BLUE THERAPY Eye

Repair Wrinkles - Darkness - Firmness

BLUE THERAPY Eye

Repair Wrinkles - Darkness - Firmness

The eye zone is the most attention-winning of the face for age perception. This is why your eyes require specific anti-aging skincare. For its first time, Biotherm extends the very definition of the eye zone to target wrinkles, darkness and lack of firmness and go beyond the classic crows’ feet wrinkles and under-eye bags. Act on the signs of accumulated damage to reveal the appearance of a younger, luminous look.

$ 0.00

$ 0.00

Expected delivery date? Edit

Availability:

Out of stock.
The eye zone is the most attention-winning of the face for age perception. This is why your eyes require specific anti-aging skincare. For its first time, Biotherm extends the very definition of the eye zone to target wrinkles, darkness and lack of firmness and go beyond the classic crows’ feet wrinkles and under-eye bags. Act on the signs of accumulated damage to reveal the appearance of a younger, luminous look.

Perfect Partners

 

Explore more

Texture

Rich and melting, this nutritive texture is adapted to the fine, delicate skin of the eye contour. Generous yet fresh at application, its non-sticky and non-shiny texture leaves a matte finish prepping the skin to perfection for makeup application.

HOW TO USE

3-step application ritual :

  • 1. WRINKLE ACTION: “waves movement” - palpate-roll on wrinkles to smooth
  • 2. DARK SPOT ACTION: “bubble movement” - pinch dark spot to reboost micro-circulation
  • 3. FIRMING ACTION: “crab movement” - circular movement to replump the skin.

Proven results

Wrinkles appear smoother, the eye contour feels tighter as though uplifted and under-eye darkness looks reduced for a visible transformation. Suitable for all skin types.

Ingredients

  • Life Plankton
  • L.Ochroleuca
  • A. Flos-Aquae
  • Also contains Flavonoid, Amino acid and Peptides.

Life Plankton

Originally hails from the mineral-rich thermal springs of the French Pyrenees mountains, pure thermal plankton contains 35 nutrients, proteins, vitamins, amino acids, glucids, lipids and trace elements that help revive the skin’s vital functions and which are essential to its health.

Discover

L.Ochroleuca

To resist destruction by continual mechanical stress, L. ochroleuca transforms itself into a firm, rigid state within seconds, due to a complex hydrostatic mechanism within its cells. Biotherm's biologists have selected an ingredient extracted from L. ochroleuca during this period of stress to get its active part.
L. ochroleuca extract stimulates the synthesis of key components of the dermis – skin’s firming agents: collagen, GAGs, proteoglycans1 and protects dermal integrity for a firming effect1. 1In vitro tests
Discover

A. Flos-Aquae

Thriving off the natural nutrients of Upper Klamath Lake in Oregon, U.S. auto-regenerating, protein-rich A.flos-aquae extract, also known as Blue Retinol, has produced vital atmospheric oxygen since it first appeared around 3.5 billion years ago. Known for its firming and regenerative action, A. flos-aquae extract regulates the integrity of the extracellular structure1, thus helping to reduce wrinkles.
1In vitro tests

Discover

Customer reviews

My Skin Consultation

1 Because all skins are differentFind the right Biotherm routine for yours. Let's Begin

Magalogue

Our Customers Also Bought

BLUE THERAPY Eye

Réparation des signes visibles de vieillissement de la peauRides - taches - fermeté

BLUE THERAPY Eye

Réparation des signes visibles de vieillissement de la peauRides - taches - fermeté

Le regard est la zone qui attire le plus l’attention portée au visage, d’où son impact sur l’âge perçu. C’est pourquoi le contour de vos yeux exige une solution anti-âge spécifique. Pour la première fois, Biotherm étend la définition même du contour des yeux à toute la zone du regard pour combattre – au-delà des pattes-d’oie et des poches – rides, zones sombres et perte de fermeté. Agissez sur les dommages visibles accumulés et révélez l’apparence d’un regard jeune et lumineux.

0,00 $

0,00 $

Date de livraison prévue? Modifier

Disponibilité :

Épuisé.
Le regard est la zone qui attire le plus l’attention portée au visage, d’où son impact sur l’âge perçu. C’est pourquoi le contour de vos yeux exige une solution anti-âge spécifique. Pour la première fois, Biotherm étend la définition même du contour des yeux à toute la zone du regard pour combattre – au-delà des pattes-d’oie et des poches – rides, zones sombres et perte de fermeté. Agissez sur les dommages visibles accumulés et révélez l’apparence d’un regard jeune et lumineux.

Vos parfaits alliés

 

En savoir plus

Texture

Riche et fondante, cette texture nutritive est adaptée à la peau délicate du contour de l’œil. Généreuse et fraîche dès l’application, sa texture non collante et non reluisante offre un fini mat qui prépare la peau à l’application du maquillage.

Application

Appliquer deux fois par jour.

Résultats Prouvés

Les rides semblent lissées, le contour des yeux semble plus ferme, comme s’il avait été remodelé, et les cernes foncés sous les yeux semblent atténués, offrant une transformation visible. Pour tous les types de peau.

Composition

  • Plancton de Vie
  • L. ochroleuca
  • A. flos-aquae
  • Also contains Flavonoid, Amino acid and Peptides.

Plancton de Vie

Originaire des sources thermales riches en minéraux des Pyrénées, le plancton thermal pur contient 35 nutriments, protéines, vitamines, acides aminés, glucides, lipides et des oligo-éléments capables de régénérer les fonctions vitales de la peau, et qui sont essentiels à notre santé.

Découvrir

L. ochroleuca

Pour résister à l’effet dévastateur du stress mécanique continu, l’algue L. ochroleuca module sa fermeté et se rigidifie en quelques secondes grâce à un mécanisme hydrostatique complexe généré au cœur de ses cellules. Biotherm a sélectionné un composant extrait de L. ochroleuca pendant cette phase de stress pour en obtenir la fraction active.
L’extrait de L. ochroleuca stimule la synthèse des composants clés du derme que sont ses agents raffermissants (collagène, GAG, protéoglycanes1) et protège l’intégrité de la peau pour un effet fermeté1. 1Tests in vitro
Découvrir

A. flos-aquae

Présente dans le lac Klamath supérieur situé dans l’Oregon, aux États-Unis, l’algue A. flos-aquae a joué un rôle vital dans la production d’oxygène atmosphérique depuis son apparition il y a quelque 3,5 milliards d’années. Connu pour ses propriétés raffermissantes et régénératrices, l’extrait d’A. flos-aquae renforce la structure extracellulaire de la peau1, aidant ainsi à réduire les rides.
1Tests in vitro

Découvrir

Avis des clients

Mon diagnostic beauté

1 Parce que toutes peaux sont uniquesTrouvez votre routine Biotherm idéale. Commencer

Magalogue

Nos clients ont également acheté