Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

HERE'S THE BEST WAY TO TAKE A FRESH MOMENT FOR YOURSELF… AND FOR YOUR SKIN

You often feel like you don’t have a second for yourself? In our busy and accelerated life, it’s essential to take a moment to treat ourselves.

Even if (we think) we don’t have time to do so! Here are three simple tips that’ll make you feel good and fresh again.

Take a breath of fresh air

Being surrounded by nature makes us feel good and renewed. It calms and eases our mind. Unfortunately, most of us don’t feel close to it when we live in the city and sit behind a desk at work all day. But finding little bits and pieces of nature is possible even in urban areas! You can also choose to engage in a skincare routine that will bring you back to nature. Infused with natural scents, Biotherm’s Bath Therapy’s new range of body scrubs and shower gels have been specially conceived for a healing bath ritual. Take a breath of fresh air, every time you shower!

Escape under water

You find it hard to take a pause even during your skincare beauty routine? And yet taking care of your body, like showering for instance, is one of the best moments to take a calm, fresh and renewing moment for yourself! With its mix of grapefruit, sage, rose and musk, Biotherm’s Bath Therapy Delighting shower gel detoxifies, rebalances and helps your mind disconnect. A calming ritual for the body and the mind that will make you feel renewed and refreshed.

Embrace digital detox

In our perpetually connected world, it’s difficult to break away. Even when we’re alone, the temptation to reach out to our phone and scroll endlessly over social media is there. What if you tried unplugging? You’ll find that escaping massive distraction and reserving some time for solo adventures can be a good way to rediscover yourself. Taking time out will make you feel renewed as well as squeezing in some spa time once in a while to help your skin breathe again. For instance, applying the Skin Oxygen Wonder Mud mask will diminish your skin’s visible pores and give it a healthy glow. Ready to feel fresh again?

BATH THERARPY DELIGHTING SHOWER GEL BATH THERARPY DELIGHTING SHOWER GEL
Infused with grapefruit & sage
$ 35.00
Skin Oxygen Wonder Mud Skin Oxygen Wonder Mud
Pore minimizing - glow reviving purifying mask
$ 69.00
BATH THERARPY DELIGHTING HAND CREAM BATH THERARPY DELIGHTING HAND CREAM
A delighting hand cream infused with grapefruit & sage
$ 12.00
April 25, 2019

Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

VOICI LA MEILLEURE FAÇON DE PRENDRE UN BON MOMENT POUR VOUS-MÊME… ET POUR VOTRE PEAU

Vous sentez souvent que vous n’avez pas une seconde pour vous-même? Dans notre vie trépidante et accélérée, il est essentiel de prendre un moment pour se ressourcer.

Même si (nous pensons), nous n’avons pas le temps de le faire! Voici trois astuces simples pour que vous vous sentiez bien et fraîche de nouveau.

Prennez une bouffée d'air frais

Être entouré par la nature nous fait sentir bien et renouvelée. Cela calme et apaise notre esprit. Malheureusement, la plupart d’entre nous, la nature peut nous sembler loin alors que nous vivons en ville et restons assis derrière un bureau au travail toute la journée. Mais, trouver des petits morceaux de nature est possible même dans les zones urbaines! Vous pouvez également choisir de vous engager dans une routine de soin qui vous ramènera à la nature. Imprégnée de senteurs naturelles, la nouvelle gamme d’exfoliants pour le corps et de gels de douche Biotherm Bath Therapy a été spécialement conçue pour un rituel de bain de renouvellement de sens. Prenez une bouffée d'air frais, chaque fois que vous vous douchez!

Prenez une pause Éveil des sens sous l'eau

Vous avez du mal à faire une pause même pendant votre routine de soins de la peau? Et pourtant, prendre soin de son corps, comme se doucher par exemple, est l’un des meilleurs moments pour prendre un moment de sérénité, de fraîcheur et de renouveau! Avec son mélange de pamplemousse, de sauge, de rose et de musc, Le gel douche délicieux Bath Therapy de Biotherm détoxifie, rééquilibre et aide votre esprit à se déconnecter. Un rituel apaisant pour le corps et l'esprit qui vous fera vous sentir renouvelé et rafraîchi.

Faite une pause detox digitale

Dans notre monde perpétuellement connecté, il est difficile de s’échapper. Même lorsque nous sommes seules, la tentation est de tendre la main à notre téléphone et de faire défiler sans fin les médias sociaux. Et si vous essayiez de débrancher? Vous constaterez que fuir une distraction massive et réserver du temps pour des aventures en solo peut être un bon moyen de se redécouvrir soi-même. En vous détendant, vous vous sentirez renouvelée et vous trouveriez du temps pour aller au spa afin de permettre à votre peau de respirer à nouveau. Par exemple, l'application du masque Skin Oxygen Wonder Mud pourra diminuez les pores visibles de votre peau et vous donnez un éclat sain. Prête à vous sentir rafraîchie?

Bath Therapy DELIGHTING Gel de douche Bath Therapy DELIGHTING Gel de douche
infusée de pamplemousse et de sauge
35,00 $
Skin Oxygen Wonder Mud Skin Oxygen Wonder Mud
Masque purifiant. Resserre les pores - Ravive l’éclat
69,00 $
Bath Therapy DELIGHTING Crème pour les mains Bath Therapy DELIGHTING Crème pour les mains
Une délicieuse crème pour les mains infusée de pamplemousse et de sauge
12,00 $
avril 25, 2019