Clément Barzuchetti
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

TRICK OR TREAT? REMOVE HEAVY HALLOWEEN MAKE UP AND RENEW YOUR SKIN

Discover the best way to remove your stubborn halloween makeup and get your skin glowing again

Planning on celebrating Halloween this year? This festive season is the best time to spice things up, dress up extravagantly and put on the most fantastic makeup. Once the party is over, removing stubborn makeup is an essential step that is not always easy. We give you the best way to get your skin glowing again and renew it at the same time!

We all know going to bed without removing our makeup is a huge no no. Pollution, sweat, impurities… It is fundamental to clean our face and the eye area for a healthy, glowing skin! With its texture that transforms from oil to foam, Biosource Total Renew Oil has a double cleansing efficacy. When splashing on water, this blend of natural botanical oils turns into a a foam and perfectly removes makeup. Make sure you circle the oil all over your face to gather up every last trace of comestics.

Biotherm Next Generation of Make Up remover

Plus, its formula brushes away even the heaviest makeup - long-wear foundation, lipstick and waterproof mascara - without even drying out your skin. Removing your Halloween makeup will be as easy as 1,2,3! After only one cleansing, your skin will look purified, healthier, and feel softer. Glowing and totally renewed, there will be no signs of any partying! Biosource Total Renew Oil is also great all year round when you are looking to remove all the dirt, dust, pollution that have accumulated on our skin after a day of city life.

Nighttime is a perfect moment to renew your skin in depth. Why not take that opportunity to enhance the benefits of your perfectly cleaned and clear skin with an overnight sleeping mask? Applied before going to bed, Biotherm’s Mask Aquasource Everplump Night replenishes and plumps the skin. Enriched with a highly-energized dark-activated microalgae, its gel texture self-reforms on the skin and forms a second natural skin barrier that locks in moisture all night and beyond! Day after day, you’ll wake up to a renewed, more elastic and smoother skin. Time to get glowing!

BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL
Self-Foaming Oil Removes Make-Up And Purifies - Anti-Pollution
$ 37.00
BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL
Deep Cleanser And Make-Up Remover
$ 39.00
AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT
Deeply Replenish, Plump & Smooth The Skin To Wake Up Markless
$ 69.00
double cleansing overnight sleeping mask
September 24, 2019

Clément Barzuchetti
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

DES BONBONS OU UN SORT? ENLEVER LE MAQUILLAGE TENACE DE HALLOWEEN ET RENOUVELER VOTRE PEAU

Découvrez le meilleur moyen de retirer votre maquillage tenace de halloween et redonner de l'éclat à votre peau

Vous planifiez de célébrer Halloween cette année? Cette saison des fêtes est le meilleur moment pour pimenter les choses, vous habiller de façon extravagante et vous maquiller. Une fois la fête terminée, enlever le maquillage tenace est une étape essentielle qui n’est pas toujours facile. Nous vous donnons le meilleur moyen de redonner de l'éclat à votre peau et de la renouveler en même temps!

Nous savons tous que se coucher sans se démaquiller est un énorme non non. Pollution, transpiration, impuretés… Il est fondamental de nettoyer notre visage et le contour des yeux pour une peau saine et éclatante! Avec sa texture qui se transforme d'huile en mousse, l'huile Biosource Total Renew Oil a une double efficacité nettoyante. Au contact de l’eau, ce mélange d’huiles botaniques naturelles se transforme en une mousse qui élimine parfaitement le maquillage. Assurez-vous d'appliquer l’huile sur votre visage de façon circulaire pour recueillir toutes les traces de maquillage.

Les démaquillants nouvelle génération de Biotherm

De plus, sa formule élimine le maquillage le plus épais - fond de teint longue tenue, rouge à lèvres et mascara hydrofuge - sans même assécher la peau. Enlever votre maquillage d'Halloween sera aussi simple que 1,2,3! Après un seul nettoyage, votre peau paraîtra purifiée, plus saine et plus douce au toucher. Brillant et totalement renouvelé, il n'y aura aucun signe de la fête! L’huile Biosource Total Renew Oil convient également toute l’année lorsque l’on cherche à éliminer toute la saleté, la poussière et la pollution qui se sont accumulées sur notre peau après une journée de vie en ville.

La nuit est un moment idéal pour renouveler votre peau en profondeur. Pourquoi ne pas saisir cette occasion pour améliorer les avantages de votre peau parfaitement nettoyée et claire avec un masque de nuit? Appliqué avant de se coucher, le masque Biotherm Aquasource Everplump Night régénère et repulpe la peau. Enrichi en microalgues hautement actives dans l'obscurité, sa texture gélifiée se reforme automatiquement et forme une seconde barrière cutanée naturelle qui capture l'humidité toute la nuit et au-delà! Jour après jour, vous vous réveillerez avec une peau renouvelée, plus souple et plus lisse. Il est temps de briller!

BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL
Huile auto-moussante démaquille et purifie
37,00 $
BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL
Nettoyant en profondeur et démaquillant
39,00 $
AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT
Masque de nuit repulpant effet rebond à l'extrait d'algue cultivée
69,00 $
double cleansing overnight sleeping mask
septembre 24, 2019