Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

THIS SUMMER, DIVE INTO THE ANTI-AGING POWER OF FORCE SUPREME

Regenerate your skin with Force Supreme, a collection of Anti-Aging treatments designed for men.

Summer is the best season of the year, do not you think so? There is something special about hot summer days and beach season that makes us feel and want to look good. It is also a time to relax and take care of ourselves a bit more than the rest of the year. In August, take some time to regenerate your skin. Let us introduce you to Force Supreme, a collection of anti-aging treatments specifically designed for men with different needs.

A liquid care with Like Plankton™

Force Supreme Life Essence is directly inspired by nature. Enriched with Life Plankton™, Biotherm’s signature ingredient, this anti-aging essence for men soothes age-altered skin texture in only a few days. It is made for you if you are looking for a light texture skincare to rejuvenateyour skin.

A lotion to moisturize your skin

During the dry summer months, your skin needs to be hydrated more than ever. Enriched with Cedar Bud Extract & Pro-Xylane, Force Supreme Lotion for Mendeeply moisturizes your skin, leaving it firm, comfortable and radiant. Its refreshing gel texture quickly penetrates the skin without leaving a sticky sensation, something you will really appreciate when temperatures rise.

An anti-aging cream to step back in time

Force Supreme Youth Architect Anti aging cream for men directly targets visible signs of aging, such as wrinkles, dryness and dark spots. Thanks to Algae of Youth and Pro-Xylane, this multitasking light blue cream helps the skin to retrieve its shape, strength and youth.

A night care that helps you to sleep on it

Force Supreme Black Regenerating Care is unlike any other skincare for men. Its main ingredient is a rare black alga that only activates in the dark. Use it as a sleeping mask twice a week or as part of your nightly routine to reduce signs of aging.

Choose your favorite skincare product and help your skin to rejuvenate before going out to enjoy the nice summer weather!

FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM
Multi-Signs Of Aging Skin Corrector
$ 74.00
FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE
Anti-Age Boosting Skin Care
$ 89.00
FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE
Integral Recovery Night Care
$ 76.00
June 19, 2019

Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

CET ÉTÉ, PLONGEZ DANS LE POUVOIR ANTI-ÂGE DE LA FORCE SUPREME

Régénérez votre peau avec Force Supreme, une collection de traitements anti-âge conçus pour les hommes.

L'été est la meilleure saison de l'année, vous ne pensez pas? Les chaudes journées d'été et la saison des plages ont quelque chose de spécial qui nous fait nous sentir bien et qui ont envie de bien paraître. C'est aussi un moment pour se détendre et prendre soin de nous un peu plus que le reste de l'année. En août, prenez le temps de régénérer votre peau. Laissez-nous vous présenter Force Supreme, une collection de traitements anti-âge spécialement conçus pour les hommes ayant des besoins différents.

Un soin liquide avec Like Plankton™

Force Supreme Life Essence est directement inspirée de la nature. Enrichi en Life Plankton ™ thermal, l’ingrédient principal de Biotherm, cette essence anti-âge pour homme apaise la texture de la peau altérée par l’âge en quelques jours seulement. Il est fait pour vous si vous recherchez un soin léger pour rajeunir votre peau.

Une lotion pour hydrater votre peau

Pendant les mois d'été secs, votre peau doit être hydratée plus que jamais. Enrichi avec de l'extrait de bourgeon de cèdre et de Pro-Xylane, la lotion pour homme Force Supreme hydrate votre peau en profondeur, la laissant ferme, confortable et éclatante. Sa texture gel rafraîchissante pénètre rapidement dans la peau sans laisser de sensation collante, ce que vous apprécierez vraiment lorsque la température augmente.

Une crème anti-âge pour remonter dans le temps

La crème anti age pour homme Force Supreme Youth Architect Cream cible directement les signes visibles du vieillissement, tels que les rides, la sécheresse et les taches brunes. Grâce à Algae of Youth et à Pro-Xylane, cette crème bleu clair multitâche aide la peau à retrouver sa forme, sa force et sa jeunesse.

Un soin de nuit qui vous aide à dormir

Le soin régénérant Force Supreme Black Regenerating Care ne ressemble à aucun autre soin de la peau pour homme. Son ingrédient principal est une algue noire rare qui ne s'active que dans l'obscurité. Utilisez-le comme masque de sommeil deux fois par semaine ou dans le cadre de votre routine nocturne afin de réduire les signes de vieillissement.

Choisissez votre produit de soin de la peau préféré et aidez votre peau à se rajeunir avant de sortir profiter du beau temps estival!

FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CRÈME RAFFERMISSANTE FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CRÈME RAFFERMISSANTE
Soin correcteur des multiples signes de vieillissement de la peau pour hommes
76,00 $
FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE
Soin booster anti-âge
89,00 $
FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE
SOIN NUIT RÉCUPÉRATEUR INTÉGRAL
78,00 $
juin 19, 2019