Main content

THE BEST WAY TO TREAT YOUR POST-SUMMER SKIN

A New Skincare Routine, including Moisturizers For Men, is what you need for your post-summer skin.
19 Jun 2019

If you are heading back to work, start off on the right foot. During summer, your skin may have been a bit overwhelmed: too much time in the sun, too much chlorine in swimming pools and too much sea salt! In just three quick steps, including moisturizer for men, is what you need as your skin requires some post-summer cares.

"

Quench your skin

" "

It is morning and you are getting ready for work. Between your breakfast and the kids to bring to school, there is not much time left for yourself. You should not forget your skin – it went through a lot this summer! Take just a minute for your new skin routine and quench your skin with Aquapower oligo-thermal care. This great moisturizer for men - the most sold in Canada - will keep your skin hydrated for hours, whatever the conditions are. A perfect way to feel fresh until you come back from work, even after long commutes and busy days at the office.

" "

Take some time to relax

" "

It is the evening and you have just came back home. Take a moment for yourself. After removing impurities and refreshing your skin with the Aquapower Cleanser face cleanser for men, we suggest you use Aquapower Clear Essence, a bio-fermented liquid care enriched with Life Plankton™ water. Have you ever heard of liquid cares? It is one of the latest trend coming directly from Asia, a must-have on this year’s bathroom shelves! Aquapower Clear Essence is a unique type of skincare for men that penetrates instantly into the skin and will leave it nicely moisturized all night long, without leaving a sticky feeling.

" "

Anticipate for this fall

"

With the change of season and the return to work, this is the perfect time to rethink your daily skin routine. As colder days are coming in a couple of weeks, we recommend an intensive hydration of your skin. Biotherm Homme’s Aquapower range will be on your side to start the season off right.

Related Products

On the same topic

Awaken your skin with a wave of hydration. Discover Aquapower, Biotherm Homme's ultimate skincare routine for men with oligo-elements, vitamins, and moisturizing agents to revitalize men's skin. Learn more about how to protect and refresh your skin with these men's tips!

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

LA MEILLEURE FAÇON DE TRAITER LA PEAU APRÈS L'ÉTÉ

Une nouvelle routine de soin de la peau, comprenant des hydratants pour hommes, est ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre peau après l'été.
19 juin 2019

Si vous retournez au travail, commencez du bon pied. En été, votre peau a peut-être été un peu poussée à l’extrême: trop de temps au soleil, trop de chlore dans les piscines et trop de sel marin! En seulement trois étapes rapides, y compris un hydratant pour homme, vous avez besoin de soins de la peau, car certains soins post-été sont nécessaires.

Rehydratez votre peau

C'est le matin et vous vous préparez pour le travail. Entre votre petit-déjeuner et les enfants à apporter à l'école, il ne vous reste plus beaucoup de temps. N'oubliez pas votre peau, elle a beaucoup souffert cet été! Prenez juste une minute pour votre nouvelle routine de soins et désaltérez votre peau avec les soins oligo-thermiques Aquapower. Cet excellent hydratant pour homme - le plus vendu au Canada - gardera votre peau hydratée pendant des heures, quelles que soient les conditions. Un moyen idéal de sentir sa peau hydratée et fraîche jusqu'à votre retour du travail, même après de longs déplacements et des journées bien remplies au bureau.

Prenez le temps de vous détendre

C'est le soir et vous venez de rentrer chez vous. Prenez un moment pour vous-même. Après avoir éliminé les impuretés et rafraîchi votre peau avec le nettoyant visage pour homme Aquapower, nous vous suggérons d’utiliser Aquapower Clear Essence, un soin bio-fermenté enrichi en eau de Life Plankton ™. Avez-vous déjà entendu parler des soins liquides? C’est l’une des dernières tendances en provenance directe d’Asie, incontournable sur les étagères des salles de bain cette année! Aquapower Clear Essence est un soin visage pour homme pour une peau plus forte et qui pénètre instantanément dans la peau et la laissera bien hydratée toute la nuit, sans laisser de sensation collante.

Anticipez cet automne

Avec le changement de saison et le retour au travail, c’est le moment idéal pour repenser votre routine de soins quotidienne. Comme il va faire froid dans quelques semaines, nous recommandons une hydratation intensive de votre peau. La gamme de soins visage pour homme Aquapower de Biotherm Homme sera à vos côtés pour bien commencer la saison.

Produits mentionnés

SUR LE MÊME SUJET

Réveillez votre peau avec une vague d'hydratation. Découvrez Aquapower, la routine de soin ultime de Biotherm Homme pour les hommes avec des oligo-éléments, des vitamines et des agents hydratants pour revitaliser la peau des hommes. Découvrez comment protéger et rafraîchir votre peau avec ces conseils pour hommes!

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device