Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

3 EASY STEPS FOR A PERFECT BEDTIME BEAUTY ROUTINE

Nighttime is the opportunity to renew your skin and make it radiant, healthy and youthful.

Remember when your mother used to say “Go to bed, you need your beauty sleep!”? Well, it turns out she was right. Getting a good night sleep is the gateway to a radiant, healthy and youthful looking skin. Nighttime is also the perfect opportunity to indulge in a beauty routine that will renew your skin and make you look all the more beautiful!

Nighttime is a great chance to get a rest, but did you know that it is also during the night that our skin is best able to recover? From a rejuvenating serum, to an efficient anti-aging cream and an eye opening serum, we have got you covered with a perfect bedtime beauty routine that will renew and reduce your skin’s first signs of aging.

Step 1: Rejuvenate

Created to be the first step of your beauty routine, Life Plankton™ Elixir defends, soothes and rejuvenates the skin, promoting the cell renewal process. Formulated with thermal Life Plankton™, a living microorganism with 35 vitamins, nutrients, lipids, amino acids, Biotherm’s new generation of anti aging serum is a great way to renew your skin right before going to bed. Its non-sticky, transforming and refreshing texture penetrates instantly to heal all skin ages and all the skin’s conditions. In a matter of weeks, imperfections are healed, firmness is restored and the first signs of aging start disappearing. Wake up to a smooth, radiant, newborn skin!

Step 2: Repair

At night, skin is particularly receptive to regenerate and repair itself. This is when Blue Therapy Night comes into play. With its comforting texture, this anti aging night cream protects the skin against dryness and improves the signs of aging. Apply every night on a cleansed skin after using the Elixir, and you will wake up to a healthy, younger looking skin. Morning after morning, wrinkles appear smoother, dark spots are reduced and firmness is improved. Skin is hydrated, softer and renewed.

Step 3: Uplift

Your bedtime beauty routine will not be complete without a skincare product specifically designed for your eye contour. The skin around our eyes is particularly fragile, and as years go by, the eye zone can tend to look smaller, less lively and not as youthful as we would wish. Blue Therapy Eye Opening Serum acts on the first signs of aging and of eye-opening loss. Easy to apply thanks to its lightweight serum formula, it will make the wrinkles around the eyes appear smoother, reduce darkness, and make your eye contour feel uplifted and tighter.

Time to go get your beauty sleep!

BLUE THERAPY ANTI-AGING NIGHT CREAM BLUE THERAPY ANTI-AGING NIGHT CREAM
Anti-Aging Night Cream for Skin Repair
$ 94.00
BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM
Targeted Eye care serum: Wrinkles, Darkness and Lashes
$ 73.00
August 12, 2019

Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

3 ÉTAPES FACILES POUR UNE PARFAITE ROUTINE DE BEAUTÉ

La nuit est une bonne occasion de se reposer, mais saviez-vous que c’est aussi pendant la nuit que notre peau est le mieux à même de récupérer?

Vous souvenez-vous quand votre mère disait:" Va au lit, tu as besoin de ton sommeil de beauté! "? Eh bien, il s'avère qu'elle avait raison. Passer une bonne nuit de sommeil est la porte d'entrée d'une peau radieuse, saine et jeune. La nuit est également l'occasion idéale de se livrer à une routine de beauté qui renouvellera votre peau et vous rendra encore plus belle!

La nuit est une bonne occasion de se reposer, mais saviez-vous que c’est aussi pendant la nuit que notre peau est le mieux à même de récupérer? D'un sérum rajeunissant à une crème anti-âge efficace et à un sérum qui ouvre les yeux, nous vous proposons une routine de beauté parfaite au coucher qui régénérera et réduira les premiers signes de vieillissement de votre peau.

Étape 1: Régénérer

Conçu pour être la première étape de votre routine de beauté, Life Plankton ™ Elixir défend, apaise et régénère la peau, favorisant ainsi le processus de renouvellement cellulaire. Formulé à base de Life Plankton ™, un micro-organisme vivant contenant 35 vitamines, nutriments, lipides, acides aminés, le sérum anti âge de nouvelle génération de Biotherm est un excellent moyen de renouveler votre peau juste avant de se coucher. Sa texture non collante, transformante et rafraîchissante pénètre instantanément pour soigner tous les âges et toutes les types de peaux. En quelques semaines, les imperfections sont guéries, la fermeté rétablie et les premiers signes de vieillissement commencent à disparaître. Réveillez-vous avec une peau lisse, radieuse et régénérée

Étape 2: Réparer

La nuit, la peau est particulièrement réceptive pour se régénérer et se réparer. C'est à ce moment-là que Blue Therapy Night entre en jeu. Avec sa texture réconfortante, cette crème anti âge protège la peau contre le dessèchement et améliore les signes du vieillissement. Appliquer tous les soirs sur une peau nettoyée. Après avoir utilisé l'Élixir, vous vous réveillerez avec une peau saine et plus jeune. Matin après matin, les rides sont plus lisses, les taches brunes sont atténuées et la fermeté est améliorée. La peau est hydratée, adoucie et régénérée..

Étape 3: Re-tendre

Votre routine de beauté au coucher ne sera pas complète sans un produit de soin spécialement conçu pour le contour de vos yeux. La peau autour de nos yeux est particulièrement fragile et, au fil des années, la zone des yeux peut avoir tendance à paraître plus petite, moins vive et moins jeune. Blue Therapy Eye Opening Serum agit sur les premiers signes de l'âge et de la perte d'ouverture des yeux. Facile à appliquer grâce à sa formule sérum légère, il atténue les rides autour des yeux, réduit les cernes et le contour de vos yeux se retend et se resserre.

Il est temps d'aller se coucher!

BLUE THERAPY NIGHT CREAM BLUE THERAPY NIGHT CREAM
Réparation des signes visibles de vieillissement de la peau
94,00 $
BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM
Sérum liftant | contour des yeux et cils
73,00 $
août 12, 2019