1. Home
  2. search
  3. blog
  4. Skin Mood
  5. Summer Joy
  6. WHY BEAUTY BUFFS ARE GOING CRAZY FOR THIS SKIN-RENEWING ESSENCE
WHY BEAUTY BUFFS ARE GOING CRAZY FOR THIS SKIN-RENEWING ESSENCE

WHY BEAUTY BUFFS ARE GOING CRAZY FOR THIS SKIN-RENEWING ESSENCE

What’s the secret to smooth, glowing skin? This face essence, beloved by beauty editors and skincare fans, might just be it!
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
25 Oct 2018

You’ve probably already heard of Biotherm Life Plankton™ Essence- that’s because beauty editors and skincare fanatics around the world can’t seem to stop talking about this extraordinary face essence that smooths skin texture, heals imperfections, and combats the first signs of aging!

A natural elixir for healthy skin

Hailed as “a tall drink of water for the skin” by blogger Amy Karlin, Biotherm Life Plankton™ Essence is formulated with the highest concentration possible of thermal Life Plankton™, a living microorganism from the hot springs of the French Pyrenees. Considered the most powerful regenerating ingredient of the cosmetic industry, Life Plankton™ strengthens the skin barrier and speeds up cell renewal for newborn skin in as little as 8 days. Influencer Scarlett Gartmann raved that the essence “gives [her] skin a much-needed hydration and radiance boost” when used as part of a daily skincare routine, while blogger Cynthia Nguyen noted that her skin felt “protected, soft, and hydrated” after use.

How to get flawless skin with Life Plankton™ Essence

As lightweight as a water and as potent as a serum, Life Plankton™ Essence penetrates deeply into the skin to repair sun damage, even out irregular skin tone, smooth bumpy skin, and enhance your natural radiance.

Each day, dispense 5 drops of the essence into your palm and then smooth the liquid between your hands. Apply it to the skin by gliding your hands over your face from your chin to your forehead in upward motions. Encourage deeper penetration by gently tapping your fingers like falling rain on both sides of your face, taking the moment to relax and enjoy the sensorial experience. Finish by pressing your fingers into your skin in wave-like motions to promote circulation. As your skin visibly transforms with each use, you’ll finally understand why Biotherm Life Plankton™ Essence is a game-changer!

Products related

On the same topic

Enjoy the outdoors while protecting your skin from sun damage and urban aggressors. These revitalizing summer skin routines will keep your skin glowing and hydrated all summer long!

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

LES FANATIQUES DE BEAUTÉ SONT ADDICÉES À CETTE ESSENCE DE RENOUVELLEMENT DE LA PEAU

Quel est le secret pour une peau lisse et éclatante? Cette essence de visage, chérie par les éditeurs de beauté et les fans de soins de la peau, pourrait bien l’être!
25 oct. 2018

Vous avez probablement déjà entendu parler de Life Plankton™ de Biotherm - c'est parce que les éditeurs de beauté et les fanatiques du soin de la peau du monde entier n'arrêtent pas de cesser de parler de cette essence extraordinaire du visage qui lisse la texture de la peau, guérit les imperfections et combat les premiers signes du vieillissement!

Un élixir naturel pour une peau saine

Reconnue comme un «grand verre d’eau pour la peau» par la blogueuse Amy Karlin, l’essence Biotherm Life Plankton™ est formulée avec la concentration la plus élevée possible de ce microorganisme vivant provenant des sources chaudes des Pyrénées françaises. Considéré comme l'ingrédient régénérant le plus puissant de l'industrie cosmétique, Life Plankton ™ renforce la barrière cutanée et accélère le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau en à peine 8 jours. L’influente Scarlett Gartmann a déclaré que l’essence «donne à sa peau une hydratation et un regain de vitalité bien nécessaires» lorsqu’elle est utilisée dans le cadre d’une routine de soin de la peau quotidienne, tandis que la blogueuse Cynthia Nguyen a déclaré que sa peau se sentait «protégée, douce et hydratée» après utilisation.

Comment obtenir une peau parfaite avec Life Plankton ™ Essence

Légère comme une eau et aussi puissante qu'un sérum, Life Plankton ™ Essence pénètre profondément dans la peau pour réparer les dommages causés par le soleil, uniformiser le teint irrégulier, lisser la peau bosselée et améliorer votre éclat naturel.

Chaque jour, versez 5 gouttes d’essence dans votre paume puis lissez le liquide entre vos mains. Appliquez-le sur la peau en glissant vos mains sur votre visage, du menton au front, par mouvements ascendants. Encouragez une pénétration plus profonde en tapotant doucement vos doigts comme une pluie tombante des deux côtés de votre visage, en profitant du moment pour vous détendre et profiter de l'expérience sensorielle. Terminez en pressant vos doigts dans votre peau par mouvements ondulatoires pour favoriser la circulation. À mesure que votre peau se transforme à chaque utilisation, vous comprendrez enfin pourquoi Biotherm Life Plankton ™ Essence change la donne!

Produits mentionnés

SUR LE MÊME SUJET

Profitez du plein air tout en protégeant votre peau des méfaits du soleil et des agressions urbaines. Ces routines estivales revitalisantes garderont votre peau éclatante et hydratée tout l'été!

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device