Nicolas Valois
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

INTENSE REGENERATION: HOW TO APPLY LIFE PLANKTON™ ELIXIR REPAIRING SERUM

How to apply repairing Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir for smooth, healthy skin every single day

The key to smooth, healthy skin is its ability to heal and regenerate. From stress and pollution to UV light and lack of sleep, our skin goes through a lot each day, and the accumulation of these daily aggressions causes common concerns like redness, dehydration, loss of firmness, and wrinkles. In a state of constant defense, our skin’s ability to repair and renew slows down and the visible signs of aging accelerate.

Fortunately, there’s a solution: Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir harnesses the power of healing Life Plankton™ with plumping Hyaluronic Acid to reignite the skin’s optimal regenerating powers and restore your youthful glow.

How to get regenerated skin with Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir

Step 1: Starting with freshly cleansed and toned skin, shake your bottle of Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir well to redistribute any Life Plankton™ that has fallen to the bottom. Dispense the contents of 1 full dropper into your palm and then warm the silky serum between your hands.

Step 2: Apply the serum to your face using dabbing movements that will help the product penetrate deeper.

Step 3: Give your skin a little extra attention with a gentle facial massage by using your fingertips to draw 8s on your forehead and cheeks. Massage at a slow pace to stimulate the skin’s mechanism for regeneration.

Step 4: Absorbing in just seconds, Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir penetrates deeply into the skin to restore firmness and vitality, leaving it nurtured and repaired. Each application delivers a powerful healing dose of Life Plankton™ to restore the skin to its optimal state of regeneration so you can face the day with total confidence!

LIFE PLANKTON ™ ELIXIR LIFE PLANKTON ™ ELIXIR
Fundamental Skin Regenerating Serum
N/A
AQUASOURCE GEL AQUASOURCE GEL
For 48h Of Intense Hydration And Glowing Skin
$ 52.00
January 25, 2019

Nicolas Valois
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

RÉGÉNÉRATION INTENSE: COMMENT APPLIQUER LE SÉRUM RÉGÉNÉRANT LIFE PLANKTON™ ELIXIR

Comment appliquer Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir, sérum régénérant pour une peau lisse et saine tous les jours

La clé pour une peau lisse et saine est sa capacité de guérison et de régénération. Du stress et de la pollution aux rayons ultraviolets et au manque de sommeil, notre peau subit chaque jour beaucoup de stress et l’accumulation de ces agressions quotidiennes est source de préoccupations communes telles que rougeurs, déshydratation, perte de fermeté et rides. En état de défense constante, la capacité de notre peau à se réparer et à se régénérer ralentit et les signes visibles du vieillissement s’accélèrent.

Heureusement, il existe une solution: Le nouveau Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir exploite toute la puissance de la régérération du Life Plankton™ avec un acide hyaluronique repulpant pour raviver les pouvoirs de régénération optimaux de la peau et restaurer votre éclat de jeunesse.

Comment obtenir une peau régénérée avec Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir

Étape 1: en commençant par une peau fraîchement nettoyée et tonifiée, agitez bien votre bouteille de Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir afin de redistribuer tout le Life Plankton™ qui est tombé au fond. Déposez le contenu d'un compte-gouttes complet dans votre paume puis réchauffez le sérum soyeux entre vos mains.

Étape 2: Appliquez le sérum sur votre visage en appliquant des mouvements de tamponnage qui aideront le produit à pénétrer plus profondément.

Étape 3: Accordez un peu plus d’attention à votre peau avec un léger massage du visage en utilisant du bout des doigts pour dessiner des 8 points sur votre front et vos joues. Masser lentement pour stimuler le mécanisme de régénération de la peau.

Étape 4: Biotherm Life Plankton™ Elixir pénètre en quelques secondes dans la peau pour restaurer sa fermeté et sa vitalité, la laissant ainsi nourrie et réparée. Chaque application fournit une puissante dose régénérante de Life Plankton™ pour restaurer l'état de régénération optimal de la peau pour pouvoir affronter la journée en toute confiance!

LIFE PLANKTON ™ ELIXIR LIFE PLANKTON ™ ELIXIR
Sérum Visage Régénérant Essentiel
N/A
Aquasource Gel Aquasource Gel
Pour 48h d’hydratation intense et une peau lumineuse
52,00 $
janvier 25, 2019