Clément Barzuchetti
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

HOW TO REVITALIZE SAGGY SKIN AFTER 50?

Want to say goodbye to saggy skin? This simple step will get your firmness back!

Feeling good is the gateway to looking beautiful and radiant.

Despite a healthy lifestyle and a positive mood, signs of aging can still show with our skin becoming saggy and looking dull. Sometimes all you need is a simple step in your skincare routine to get firmness back!

As the years go by, marks of life start showing and can affect our skin – it tends to become dry, saggy and look dull. Although getting enough sleep, exercising and eating healthy food does wonders when it comes to looking and feeling great, it is not always enough for firm, healthy looking skin. To help your skin restore its youthful radiance, Biotherm has created Blue Therapy Amber Algae Revitalize Day with exclusive and powerful ingredients.

A day cream to restore youth

This innovative day cream has been specifically developed for women in their fifties and beyond to tighten saggy skin and revive its natural glow. It combines Life Plankton™, known for its unique healing properties, and Amber Algae, nature’s potent revitalizing agent, for an unparalleled strengthening and smoothing effect. This cream is also infused with a powerful blend of nutrients – 5 vegetal oils, Shea Butter and mineral calcium to intensely nurture and reinforce the skin barrier. Inspired by Korean technology Biotherm’s Blue Therapy Amber Algae Revitalize Day’s texture was inspired by Korea’s successful textures: the TTT texture “Thick-to-Thin-to-Thick” is thick visually and to the touch, thin upon application with an easy penetration into skin, and with a thick finish that gives a pleasant wrapping sensation for a soft feeling. Taking even more inspiration from Korean beauty, the formula features next-generation KPT (Korea Particle Technology) micro-pearls that impart a luminous rosy shimmer when massaged into mature skin.

With each application, skin is instantly brightened for a natural, lit-from-within glow. Within days, skin is intensely hydrated, smoother and its firmness is improved. Moisturized and rejuvenated, saggy skin is visibly transformed. For an even more efficient renewing effect, you can opt for the Blue Therapy Amber Algae Revitalize Anti Aging Night Cream. Its rich texture envelops skin in lasting moisture, and leaves it hydrated, revitalized and strengthened. You can use it as a complement with the day cream or alone.

These glowing days are not over just yet!

BLUE THERAPY AMBER ALGAE CREAM BLUE THERAPY AMBER ALGAE CREAM
NOURISH & GLOW – Deeply Revitalize, Nourish Tired Skin
$ 89.00
BLUE THERAPY AMBER NIGHT CREAM BLUE THERAPY AMBER NIGHT CREAM
Nourishing & intensely revitalizing anti-aging night cream
$ 94.00
October 02, 2019

Clément Barzuchetti
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

COMMENT REVITALISER LA PEAU EN MANQUE DE FERMETÉ APRÈS 50 ANS?

Voulez-vous dire au revoir à la peau affaissée? Cette simple étape vous permettra de retrouver votre fermeté!

Se sentir bien est la porte d'entrée vers une peau belle et radieuse.

Malgré un mode de vie sain et une humeur positive, les signes de vieillissement peuvent encore se manifester, notre peau s'affaissant et ayant un aspect terne. Parfois, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est une simple étape dans votre routine de soin pour retrouver votre fermeté!

Au fil des années, les signes de l'âge commencent à apparaître et peuvent toucher notre peau - celle-ci a tendance à devenir sèche, affaissée et à paraître terne. Bien que dormir suffisamment, faire de l'exercice et manger des aliments sains fassent des merveilles pour paraître et se sentir bien, cela ne suffit pas toujours pour une peau ferme et d'apparence saine. Pour aider votre peau à retrouver son éclat de jeunesse, Biotherm a créé la crème anti age pour femme dans la 50aine Blue Therapy Amber Algae Revitalize Day avec des ingrédients exclusifs et puissants.

Une crème de jour pour restaurer la jeunesse

Cette crème de jour innovante a été spécialement conçue pour les femmes de la cinquantaine et au-delà afin de resserrer la peau et de redonner à la peau son éclat naturel. Elle associe Life Plankton ™, reconnu pour ses propriétés curatives uniques, et l’algue ambrée, puissant agent revitalisant de la nature, pour un effet de renforcement et de lissage sans précédent. Cette crème est également imprégnée d'un puissant mélange de nutriments - 5 huiles végétales, du beurre de karité et du calcium minéral pour nourrir et renforcer intensément la barrière cutanée. Inspirée de la technologie coréenne, la texture de la crème Blue Therapy Amber Algae Revitalize Day de Biotherm a été inspirée par le succès des textures coréennes: la texture TTT - “Thick-to-Thin-to-Thick” (Épais à Mince à Épais) - est épaisse visuellement et au toucher, elle est mince à l'application et pénètre facilement dans la peau et avec une finition épaisse qui donne une sensation d’emballage agréable pour une sensation douce. S'inspirant encore plus de la beauté coréenne, la formule contient des micro-perles KPT (Korea Particle Technology) de nouvelle génération qui donnent un teint rosé éclatant lorsqu'elles sont appliquées sur une peau mature.

À chaque application, la peau est instantanément lumineuse pour un éclat naturel radiant de l'intérieur. En quelques jours, la peau est intensément hydratée, plus lisse et sa fermeté améliorée. Une peau hydratée et rajeunie, raffermie, est visiblement transformée. Pour un effet de renouvellement encore plus efficace, vous pouvez opter pour la crème de nuit anti age Blue Therapy Amber Algae Revitalize Night Cream. Sa texture riche enveloppe la peau d'une hydratation durable et la laisse hydratée, revitalisée et renforcée. Vous pouvez l'utiliser en complément de la crème de jour ou seul.

Ces jours radieux ne sont pas encore terminés!

BLUE THERAPY AMBER ALGAE CREAM BLUE THERAPY AMBER ALGAE CREAM
NOURRIT ET ILLUMINE - Revitalise, nourrit la peau fatiguée
89,00 $
BLUE THERAPY AMBER NIGHT CREAM BLUE THERAPY AMBER NIGHT CREAM
Crème de nuit anti-âge nourrissante et revitalisante intensif
94,00 $
octobre 02, 2019