Helmut Agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

OUR PERFECT BEAUTY GIFT GUIDE FOR LUNAR NEW YEAR

Give a healing and regenerating beauty gift for Lunar New Year.

Asia’s biggest festival is approaching, and apart from being hugely excited, you are also starting to look for gifts for your loved ones? Lunar New Year is the perfect time to express respect and affection with great presents, what if this year you chose a healing beauty gift?

Clothes, books, candies... This year, you feel like changing from the gifts you usually offer? A regenerating skincare product might be just the perfect present to please the people you care about. In fact, we all know how important skin is for self-confidence. It is a universal feeling –when we look good, we feel good. And to keep a healthy, great looking skin, implementing a skincare routine is a must. Here is our guide of the absolute must-haves to include in a daily beauty routine.

The key to clear, regenerated skin for women

Every day, our skin is under attack –pollution, stress, lack of sleep etc. –, and it needs to be healed. Created to repair and transform women’s complexion, this unique step 0 fundamental skin treatment for oily skin Life Plankton™ Clear Essence makes skin look younger, clearer and more glowy. Infused with Biotherm’s miraculous Life Plankton™, the essence reignites the skin's regenerating powers. As lightweight as cosmetic water, as effective as a serum, Life Plankton™ Clear Essence quickly penetrates into the skin to renew it and make it look healthy. Within 8 days, the skin feels smoother and balanced. Within a few weeks, skin feels regenerated and more even. A regenerated pristine skin has surfaced.

The secret to brighter, younger looking eye area for women

Eyes are the most prominent features of the face (we know how powerful the look can be), and it is also the most delicate area. Thus, giving special attention to the eye contour is fundamental to keep it healthy. Containing the highest concentration of healing Life Plankton™, our unique best eye cream for wrinkles Life Plankton™ Eye helps to prevent premature eye aging by sustaining the skin’s regenerating capacities and fighting wrinkles. With its nutritious and light texture, this creamy gel envelopes the eye contour to protect it from further aggressions while intensely nourishing it. It also helps the skin look healthier by reducing bags and dark circles under the eyes, and by making the eye contour look denser and firmer. Within 8 days, the skin appears softer, brighter and regenerated. Within weeks, the eye contour looks younger and smoother.

The key to purified, smoothed skin for men

High-paced urban life can cause skin to look dull and tired. While having a skincare routine is a must, including an essence that will hydrate and clear the skin can be really beneficial. This is why Biotherm Homme created a unique facial essence for men, enriched with Biotherm Homme’s healing Life Plankton™ and hydrating oligo-elements. Aquapower Clear Essence leaves men’s skin moisturized, smoothed and clearer. With its ultra-light watery formula, this essence instantly penetrates the skin leaving it with a fresh, non-sticky feeling. Day after day, the skin feels hydrated, fresher and purified. It is more radiant and looks regenerated. Dull and tight skin is no longer an issue!

The key to strengthened, firmer looking skin for men

While implementing an anti aging serum for men in skincare routine might not be familiar to all men, its power is huge. In fact, using a serum is a great way to inject a highly-concentrated dose directly to the skin which makes it great for targeting specific concerns like wrinkles and tired skin. Specifically created to boost firmness and revitalize the skin, Force Supreme Youth Architect Serum will significantly reduce signs of aging and make the skin look regenerated. Lighter than a cream and with an ultra-fresh texture, this serum hydrates the skin while making it look denser and softer. Within a few weeks, skin’s tonicity is boosted, wrinkles and fine lines are smoother. Skin is strengthened –you are ready to face the day feeling great and confident.

LIFE PLANKTON™ CLEAR ESSENCE LIFE PLANKTON™ CLEAR ESSENCE
Fundamental Skin Healing Treatment For Oily Skin
$ 78.00
LIFE PLANKTON™ EYE CREAM LIFE PLANKTON™ EYE CREAM
Anti Aging Eye Cream
$ 54.00
AQUAPOWER FERMENTED CLEAR ESSENCE AQUAPOWER FERMENTED CLEAR ESSENCE
HYDRATES, CLEARS, & SMOOTHS
$ 48.00
skin treatment for oily skin best eye cream for wrinkles facial essence for men anti aging serum for men
December 13, 2019

Helmut Agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

NOTRE GUIDE CADEAU DE BEAUTÉ PARFAIT POUR LE NOUVEL AN LUNAIRE

Offrez un cadeau réparateur régénérateur de beauté pour le Nouvel An lunaire.

Le plus grand festival d'Asie approche, et en plus d'être extrêmement excité, vous commencez également à chercher des cadeaux pour vos proches? Le Nouvel An Lunaire est le moment idéal pour exprimer son respect et son affection avec de superbes cadeaux, et si cette année vous choisissiez un cadeau de beauté régénérateur?

Vêtements, livres, bonbons ... Cette année, vous avez envie de changer par rapport aux cadeaux que vous offrez habituellement? Un produit régénérant pour la peau pourrait être le cadeau parfait pour faire plaisir aux personnes qui vous sont chères. En fait, nous savons tous à quel point la peau est importante pour la confiance en soi. C'est un sentiment universel - quand on a l'air bien, on se sent bien. Et pour garder une peau saine et belle, la mise en place d'une routine de soin est un must. Voici notre guide des incontournables absolus à inclure dans une routine beauté quotidienne.

La clé d'une peau claire et régénérée pour les femmes

Chaque jour, notre peau est attaquée - pollution, stress, manque de sommeil, etc. -, et elle doit être régénérée. Créée pour réparer et transformer le teint des femmes cette essence visage pour peau grasse, Life Plankton ™ Clear Essence, rend la peau plus jeune, plus claire et plus éclatante. Infusée du miraculeux Life Plankton ™ de Biotherm, l'essence ravive les pouvoirs régénérants de la peau. Aussi léger qu'une eau cosmétique, aussi efficace qu'un sérum, Life Plankton ™ Clear Essence pénètre rapidement dans la peau pour la renouveler et lui donner une apparence saine. En 8 jours, la peau est plus lisse et équilibrée. En quelques semaines, la peau se sent régénérée et plus uniforme. Une peau régénérée a refait surface.

Le secret d'un contour des yeux plus lumineux et plus jeune pour les femmes

Les yeux sont les traits les plus importants du visage (nous savons à quel point le regard peut être puissant), et c'est aussi la zone la plus délicate. Ainsi, accorder une attention particulière au contour des yeux est fondamental pour le garder en bonne santé. Contenant la concentration la plus élevée Life Plankton ™, Life Plankton ™ Eye pour prévenir le vieillissement prématuré des yeux en soutenant les capacités de régénération de la peau et en combattant les rides. Avec sa texture nutritive et légère, ce gel anti age pour les yeux crémeux enveloppe le contour des yeux pour le protéger des agressions futures tout en le nourrissant intensément. Il aide également la peau à paraître plus saine en réduisant les poches et les cernes sous les yeux, et en rendant le contour des yeux plus dense et plus ferme. En 8 jours, la peau paraît plus douce, plus lumineuse et régénérée. En quelques semaines, le contour des yeux paraît plus jeune et plus lisse.

La clé d'une peau purifiée et lissée pour homme

La vie urbaine trépidante peut rendre la peau terne et fatiguée. Tout en ayant une routine de soins de la peau est un must, y compris une essence visage pour homme qui hydratera et éclaircira la peau peut être vraiment bénéfique. Enrichi en Life Plankton ™ de Biotherm Homme et en éléments hydratants aux oligo-éléments, Aquapower Clear Essence laisse la peau des hommes hydratée, lissée et plus claire. Avec sa formule aqueuse ultra-légère, cette essence pénètre instantanément la peau en lui laissant une sensation fraîche et non collante. Jour après jour, la peau est hydratée, fraîche et purifiée. Elle est plus éclatante et semble régénérée. La peau terne et tendue n'est plus un problème!

La clé d'une peau renforcée et plus ferme pour les hommes

Bien que la mise en œuvre d'un sérum anti age pour homme dans la routine de soins de la peau ne soit pas familière à tous les hommes, son pouvoir est énorme. En fait, l'utilisation d'un sérum est un excellent moyen d'injecter une dose hautement concentrée directement sur la peau, ce qui le rend idéal pour cibler des problèmes spécifiques tels que les rides et la peau fatiguée. Spécialement créé pour booster la fermeté et revitaliser la peau, le sérum Force Supreme Youth Architect Serum réduira considérablement les signes de vieillissement et rendra la peau régénérée. Plus léger qu'une crème et avec une texture ultra-fraîche, ce sérum hydrate la peau tout en la rendant plus dense et plus douce. En quelques semaines, la tonicité de la peau est boostée, les rides et ridules sont plus lisses. La peau est renforcée - vous êtes prêt à affronter la journée en vous sentant bien et confiant.

LIFE PLANKTON™ CLEAR ESSENCE LIFE PLANKTON™ CLEAR ESSENCE
Traitement fondamental régénérateur pour peaux grasses
78,00 $
LIFE PLANKTON ™ EYE LIFE PLANKTON ™ EYE
Crème fondamentale pour les yeux régénérante
54,00 $
AQUAPOWER CLEAR ESSENCE AQUAPOWER CLEAR ESSENCE
Life plankton™ fermenté
48,00 $
skin treatment for oily skin best eye cream for wrinkles facial essence for men anti aging serum for men
décembre 13, 2019