Helmut Agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

THE GUIDE TO A REGENERATED, GLOWING SKIN FOR THE NEW YEAR.

Discover our tips to be the most glamorous and dazzling for the new year!

Your new resolution this year is to look your absolute best self for the New Year? A regenerated, glowing skin is the best starting point to looking totally fabulous . Here are some tips to be the most glamorous and dazzling in 2020!

A regenerated skin to welcome the new year

To prepare your skin the best possible way, the fundamental healing facial essence skin treatment Life Plankton™ Essence is the way to go. Infused with Biotherm’s miraculous ingredient Life Plankton™, this essence acts in depth to transform and renew your skin. After only 8 days, you will notice a change in your skin that will feel smoother and regenerated. Day after day, skin will look younger, clearer and more even. Make sure to start using the product as soon as possible for a maximum chance to get a regenerated, glowing skin every day!

A younger, brighter eye contour to catch everyone’s attention

We all know how important the eye area is when it comes to having an impactful look. Life Plankton™ Eye reduces eye bags and dark circles under eyes and diminishes wrinkles and fine lines. Containing the most unique regenerating ingredient at its highest concentration, this best eye cream for wrinkles will leave you with visibly stronger, younger and brighter eye contours in 8 days. For a beautiful, healthy eye area before, through and after the late night! There will be no sign of fatigue!

A dewy skin for the most glowing look

If you want to be the center of attention this year, a luminous complexion is a must. Aqua Glow Super Concentrate boosts your skin’s natural ability to glow and fights dullness and fine lines in a flash. A face cream enriched with vitamin C and Life Plankton™ water, this lightweight emulsion smoothens your skin, makes it radiant and perfects uneven tone. Whenever you need to amplify your glow, this super concentrate will do the trick!

LIFE PLANKTON™ ESSENCE LIFE PLANKTON™ ESSENCE
Facial Essence Suitable for All Skin Types
N/A
LIFE PLANKTON™ EYE CREAM LIFE PLANKTON™ EYE CREAM
Anti Aging Eye Cream
$ 54.00
AQUA GLOW SUPER CONCENTRATE AQUA GLOW SUPER CONCENTRATE
Cream Gel - Hydration & Radiance
$ 35.00
best eye cream for wrinkles facial essence skin treatment face cream enriched with vitamin C
December 13, 2019

Helmut Agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

LE GUIDE D'UNE PEAU RÉGÉNÉRÉE ET LUMINEUSE POUR LA NOUVELLE ANNÉE.

Découvrez nos conseils pour être la plus glamour et éblouissante pour cette nouvelle année!

Votre nouvelle résolution cette année est d'être la meilleure de vous même pour la nouvelle année? Une peau régénérée et éclatante est le meilleur point de départ pour être totalement fabuleuse. Voici quelques conseils pour être des plus glamour et des plus éblouissante en 2020!

 

Une peau régénérée pour accueillir la nouvelle année

Pour préparer votre peau de la meilleure façon possible, l’essence visage traitement de la peau Life Plankton ™ est la voie à suivre. Infusée de l'ingrédient miraculeux de Biotherm, Life Plankton ™, cette essence agit en profondeur pour transformer et renouveler votre peau. Après seulement 8 jours, vous remarquerez un changement dans votre peau qui se sentira plus lisse et régénérée. Jour après jour, la peau paraîtra plus jeune, plus claire et plus uniforme. Assurez-vous de commencer à utiliser le produit dès que possible pour une chance maximale d'obtenir une peau régénérée et éclatante tous les jours!

Un contour des yeux plus jeune et plus brillant pour attirer l'attention de tous

Nous savons tous à quel point le contour des yeux est important pour avoir un look percutant. Life Plankton ™ Eye réduit les poches sous les yeux et les cernes sous les yeux et diminue les rides et ridules. Contenant l'ingrédient régénérant le plus unique à sa concentration la plus élevée, cette meilleure crème yeux anti age vous laissera un contour des yeux visiblement plus fort, plus jeune et plus lumineux en 8 jours. Pour un beau contour des yeux sain avant, pendant et après la fin de la nuit! Il n'y aura plus aucun signe de fatigue!

Une peau radieuse pour un look des plus éclatants

Si vous voulez être au centre de l'attention cette année, un teint lumineux est indispensable. Aqua Glow Super Concentrate augmente la capacité naturelle de votre peau à briller, combat le teint terne et les ridules en un éclair. crème visage enrichie en vitamine C et en eau Life Plankton ™, cette émulsion légère lisse votre peau, la rend éclatante et perfectionne le teint inégal. Chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'amplifier votre éclat, ce super concentré fera l'affaire!

LIFE PLANKTON™ ESSENCE LIFE PLANKTON™ ESSENCE
Traitement fondamental régénérateur
N/A
LIFE PLANKTON ™ EYE LIFE PLANKTON ™ EYE
Crème fondamentale pour les yeux régénérante
54,00 $
AQUA GLOW SUPER CONCENTRATE AQUA GLOW SUPER CONCENTRATE
Gel Crème Hydratation & Eclat
35,00 $
meilleure crème yeux anti age essence visage traitement de la peau crème visage avec vitamin C
décembre 13, 2019