Getty Image
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

SENSITIVE SKIN: HOW TO REMOVE STUBBORN HALLOWEEN MAKEUP WITH EASE

Want to know the key to soft lips and hands this autumn?

Halloween is one of the most exciting days of the year and, whether you have spent months carefully designing a clever costume or opted for a last minute creation, the time has come to hit the town in disguise! Yet all good things must come to an end and there are few tasks more daunting at the end of the night than having to remove layers of thick costume makeup, especially if you have sensitive skin. As luck would have it, we know two cleansers that are up to the task!


Biosource Total Renew Oil: a double cleanse in one


Oil cleansers are a great choice for sensitive skin types as they melt away stubborn makeup with just a quick massage. Biotherm Biosource Total Renew Oil takes gentle makeup removal a step further by transforming into foam upon contact with water so that you can rinse every last impurity away without the need to scrub your skin with harsh washcloths or cotton pads. Total Renew Oil is formulated with natural botanical oils, such as apricot and passionfruit, and Life Plankton™ from the thermal springs of the French Pyrenees, to give you perfectly clean and hydrated healthy skin.


Biosource Balm-to-Oil: a luxurious deep cleanse


The alternative is a sensitive skin-friendly balm that melts into silky-smooth oil right in your hands: Biotherm Biosource Balm-to-Oil can be massaged into the skin using circular motions to dissolve heavy-duty makeup. When water is added, the oil emulsifies into a comforting milk to deeply cleanse without stripping the epidermis of moisture so that you’re left with perfectly purified, flawless skin. The formula is so gentle that it can even be used on the sensitive eye area, so feel free to go wild with the glittery eyeshadows and colored mascara!

 

IN THIS STORY : Make up remover , Rejuvenate , Beauty

BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL
Deep Cleanser And Make-Up Remover
$ 39.00
BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL
Self-Foaming Oil Removes Make-Up And Purifies - Anti-Pollution
$ 37.00
AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT
Deeply Replenish, Plump & Smooth The Skin To Wake Up Markless
$ 69.00
October 25, 2018

Getty Image
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

PEAU SENSITIVE: COMMENT ENLEVER FACILEMENT VOTRE MAQUILLAGE TENACE D'HALLOWEEN

Vous voulez connaître comment obtenir des lèvres et des mains douces cet automne?

L’Halloween est l’un des jours les plus excitants de l’année. Que vous passiez des mois à concevoir un costume savant ou à opter pour une création de dernière minute, le moment est venu de s’endormir dans la ville! Cependant, toutes les bonnes choses doivent prendre fin et peu de tâches sont plus ardues à la fin de la nuit que de devoir enlever des couches de maquillage tenace, surtout si vous avez la peau sensible. Par chance, nous connaissons deux nettoyants à la hauteur!

Biosource Total Renew Oil: un double nettoyage deux en un

Les nettoyants à l'huile sont un excellent choix pour les peaux sensibles, car ils font disparaitre le maquillage tenace avec juste un massage rapide. Biotherm Biosource Total Renew Oil va encore plus loin dans le démaquillage doux en se transformant en mousse au contact de l'eau pour vous permettre de rincer la dernière impureté sans qu'il soit nécessaire de frotter votre peau avec des débarbouillettes ou des tampons en coton. Total Renew Oil est formulé à partir d’huiles botaniques naturelles, telles que l’abricot et la passion, et Life Plankton™ des sources thermales des Pyrénées françaises, pour vous donner une peau saine, parfaitement propre et hydratée.

Biosource Balm-to-Oil: un nettoyage en profondeur luxueux

L'alternative consiste en un baume gentil pour les peaux sensibles qui fond dans les mains, et se transforme en une huile soyeuse et lisse. Biosource Balm-to-Oil peut être appliqué sur la peau par des mouvements circulaires afin de dissoudre le maquillage tenace. Lorsque vous ajoutez de l’eau, l’huile s’émulsionne en un lait réconfortant qui nettoie en profondeur sans assécher l’épiderme et vous laisse une peau parfaitement purifiée et parfaite. La formule est si douce qu'elle peut même être utilisée sur la zone des yeux sensibles, alors n'hésitez pas à vous déchaîner avec les ombres à paupières scintillantes et le mascara coloré!

 

IN THIS STORY : Demaquillage , Régénéré, Beauté

BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW BALM-TO-OIL
Nettoyant en profondeur et démaquillant
39,00 $
BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL BIOSOURCE TOTAL RENEW OIL
Huile auto-moussante démaquille et purifie
37,00 $
AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT AQUASOURCE EVERPLUMP NIGHT
Masque de nuit repulpant effet rebond à l'extrait d'algue cultivée
69,00 $
octobre 25, 2018