Main content

ALL ABOUT ESSENCE AND HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT ONE FOR YOUR NEEDS!

Which face essence to choose and give you smooth and healthy skin
25 Oct 2018

Face essence seems to be a mystery to even the most avid skincare enthusiasts, but those who know this all-star product, swear by it! Similar to serum, essence is concentrated in active ingredients and formulated to work at the cellular level to give you glowing, healthy skin. As one of the most powerful products in your skincare routine, an essence can provide the most noticeable improvements to your skin’s overall health and appearance when used daily. So, now that you know what an essence is, how do you choose the best essence product?

Thermal Life Plankton™: a golden ingredient

Famous for its regenerative properties, thermal Life Plankton™ is a powerful ingredient from the hot springs of the French Pyrenees mountains. This extraordinary microorganism is at the heart of Biotherm products and there are now two incredible essence formulas that feature the highest concentration of it possible.

Biotherm Life Plankton™ Essence: hydrate, strengthen, nourish

An iconic formula that was 8 years in the making, Life Plankton™ Essence is a unique face essence with a watery texture that transforms into a lightweight serum upon application and absorbs in seconds. Life Plankton™ Essence is ideal for those looking to plump fine lines, address dehydration or dryness, treat flaky patches, repair sun damaged skin, and restore their skin’s overall resilience.

Biotherm Life Plankton™ Clear Essence: mattify, clarify, smooth

Boasting the same concentration of thermal Life Plankton™, the new Life Plankton™ Clear Essence features an even lighter texture with gentle micro-exfoliating agents to clear away dull skin and reveal a brighter complexion. It also helps to reduce oiliness, minimize the appearance of pores, and smooth bumpy skin texture. In just 8 days, you’ll notice a brighter, more youthful complexion.

Related Products

On the same topic

Regenerate and heal your skin with Life Plankton™, a rare natural living ingredient with extraordinary skin-healing powers. The Life Plankton range boosts skin regeneration to achieve a visibly healthy and flawless complexion. Reignite skin’s natural biological renewal process for visibly younger, newborn skin in 8 days.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

1. Accueil
  2. search
  3. blog
  4. Demandez à Biotherm
  5. Guérison de la peau
  6. TOUT SUR L'ESSENCE ET COMMENT CHOISIR LA BONNE POUR VOS BESOINS!
TOUT SUR L'ESSENCE ET COMMENT CHOISIR LA BONNE POUR VOS BESOINS!

TOUT SUR L'ESSENCE ET COMMENT CHOISIR LA BONNE POUR VOS BESOINS!

Quelle essence de visage choisir et vous donner une peau lisse et saine
NO ALTERNATIVE TEXT
25 oct. 2018

L'essence pour visage semble être un mystère pour nous toutes, même pour les plus enthousiastes des soins de la peau, mais celles qui connaissent ce produit vedette ne jurent que par elle! Semblable au sérum, l’essence est concentrée en principes actifs et est formulée pour agir au niveau cellulaire afin de vous donner une peau éclatante et en bonne santé. Un des produits les plus puissants de votre routine de soin de la peau, une essence peut apporter les améliorations les plus remarquables à la santé et à l’aspect général de votre peau, lorsqu’elle est utilisée au quotidien. Alors, maintenant que vous savez ce qu'est une essence, comment choisissez-vous la meilleure pour vos besoins?

Le Life Plankton™ des eaux de sources thermales: un ingrédient magique

Réputé pour ses propriétés régénératrices, le Life Plankton ™ est un ingrédient puissant issu des sources chaudes des Pyrénées françaises. Ce micro-organisme extraordinaire est au cœur des produits Biotherm. Il existe désormais deux formules d’essences incroyables qui en contiennent la plus forte concentration possible.

Biotherm Life Plankton™ Essence: hydrate, fortifie, nourrit

Formule emblématique mise au point il y a 8 ans, Life Plankton ™ Essence est une essence de visage unique à la texture aqueuse qui se transforme en sérum léger à l'application et qui absorbe en quelques secondes. L’Essence Life Plankton ™ est idéale pour les personnes qui cherchent à raffermir les ridules, à lutter contre la déshydratation ou la sécheresse, à traiter les taches squameuses, à réparer les peaux endommagées par le soleil et à restaurer la résilience globale de leur peau.

Biotherm Life Plankton™ Clear Essence: Matifier, clarifier, lisser

Bénéficiant de la même concentration de Life Plankton ™ thermal, le nouveau Life Plankton™ Clear Essence présente une texture encore plus légère avec des agents micro-exfoliants doux pour éliminer les peaux ternes et révéler un teint plus éclatant. . Il aide également à réduire le sébum, à minimiser l'apparence des pores et à lisser la texture de la peau bosselée. En seulement 8 jours, vous remarquerez un teint plus brillant et plus jeune.

Related Products

SUR LE MÊME SUJET

Régénérez et soignez votre peau avec Life Plankton ™, un ingrédient vivant naturel rare aux pouvoirs extraordinaires de guérison de la peau. La gamme Life Plankton stimule la régénération cutanée pour obtenir un teint visiblement sain et impeccable. Redonnez vie au processus de renouvellement biologique naturel de la peau pour une peau de nouveau-né visiblement plus jeune en 8 jours.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device