# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

HOW TO MAINTAIN HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN DURING WINTER

Biotherm Homme Force Supreme Life Essence harnesses the healing and regenerating power of thermal Life Plankton™ to keep your skin healthy this winter.

Late nights, travel, alcohol, food: the holidays have been full of excess and, sadly, it tends to show in our complexion. Keep your skin looking smooth, supple, and healthy this winter with a skincare boost!

It was the most wonderful time of the year and your calendar was likely jam-packed with Holidays parties and gatherings, where you were sure to take part in drinking toasts and fantastic feasts. While it was all good and fun, the excess tends to catch up with us in the form of oily skin, blemishes, and imperfections. Rather than waiting for the worst of it, it is a good idea to incorporate a soothing and strengthening face essence for men into your routine now so that you are sure will look your best for this new year.

Biotherm Homme Force Supreme: a total revelation for healthy skin

Formulated with an incredible 5% of the cosmetic industry’s most powerful regenerative ingredient, thermal Life Plankton™, Biotherm Homme Force Supreme Life Essence refines skin texture, reduces pores, and minimizes the visible signs of aging. Light as water, this innovative face essence for men absorbed rapidly into skin to work at the cellular level to encourage turnover, without leaving behind a sticky texture or greasy sheen on the surface of the skin.

How to use a face essence for men

Designed to be the first step in any men’s skincare routine, the face essence should be applied twice a day (morning and evening) just after cleansing. Distribute 4-6 drops into your hands and then warm it up between your palms. Spread the essence from the center of your face outwards using fluid motions, before finishing with your neck. Within just 5 days skin becomes noticeably smoother and more supple, while oil production remains balanced for healthy skin... consider it Biotherm Homme’s gift to you! Happy New Year!

FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE
Anti-Age Boosting Skin Care
$ 89.00
FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM
Multi-Signs Of Aging Skin Corrector
$ 74.00
FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE
Integral Recovery Night Care
$ 76.00
face essence for men
December 16, 2019

# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

COMMENT MAINTENIR UNE PEAU SAINE PENDANT L'HIVER

Biotherm Homme Force Supreme Life Essence exploite le pouvoir cicatrisant et régénérant du Life Plankton ™ thermal pour garder votre peau en bonne santé cet hiver.

Party tard dans la nuit, voyage, alcool, nourriture: les vacances ont été pleines d'excès et, malheureusement, cela a tendance à se refléter dans notre teint. Gardez votre peau lisse, souple et saine cet hiver avec un coup de pouce efficace pour les soins de la peau!

C'était la période la plus merveilleuse de l'année et votre calendrier était probablement rempli de fêtes et de rassemblements des fêtes, où vous étiez sûr de prendre des toasts et participer à des fêtes fantastiques. Bien que tout soit bon et amusant, l'excès a tendance à nous rattraper sous forme de peau grasse, de boutons et d'imperfections. Plutôt que d'attendre le pire, c'est une bonne idée d'incorporer une essence de visage apaisante et fortifiante pour les hommes dans votre routine maintenant afin que vous soyez sûr de vous sentir à votre meilleur pour cette nouvelle année.

Biotherm Homme Force Supreme: une révélation totale pour une peau saine

Formulée avec un incroyable 5% de l'ingrédient régénérateur le plus puissant de l'industrie cosmétique, le Life Plankton ™ thermal, Biotherm Homme Force Supreme Life Essence affine la texture de la peau, réduit les pores et minimise les signes visibles du vieillissement. Légère comme de l'eau, cette innovante essence pour le visage pour hommes pénètre rapidement dans la peau pour travailler au niveau cellulaire afin d'encourager le renouvellement, sans laisser de texture collante ni d'éclat gras à la surface de la peau.

Comment utiliser l'essence du visage pour les hommes

Conçu pour être la première étape de toute routine de soin pour homme, l’essence pour le visage doit être appliquée deux fois par jour (matin et soir) juste après le nettoyage. Distribuez 4 à 6 gouttes dans vos mains, puis réchauffez-les entre vos paumes. Répartissez l'essence du centre de votre visage vers l'extérieur en utilisant des mouvements fluides, avant de terminer avec votre cou. En seulement 5 jours, la peau devient visiblement plus lisse et plus souple, tandis que la production de sébum reste équilibrée pour une peau saine ... considérez-le comme le cadeau de Biotherm Homme! Bonne année!

FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE FORCE SUPREME LIFE ESSENCE
Soin booster anti-âge
89,00 $
FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM
Soins correcteur des multiples signes de vieillissement de la peau
74,00 $
FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE FORCE SUPREME BLACK REGENERATING CARE
Soin régénérant et récupérateur de nuit
76,00 $
face essence for men
décembre 16, 2019