AQUAPOWER FRESH WATER-GEL MOISTURIZER

Moisturizes And Cools

Transparent cooling moisturizer enriched with peppermint water. This ultra moisturizing oligo-therm ... Read more

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

May we suggest

AQUAPOWER GEL MOISTURIZER

Experience powerful hydration for your skin with Aquapower by Biotherm Homme, the world’s no.1 moisturizer in men’s premium skincare. Aquapower is a long-lasting moisturizer for men with normal and combination skin. This face moisturizer for men provides a sensation of immediate freshness for skin filled with hydration, turning dehydrated skin into a supple and comfortable skin in all circumstances. This ultra moisturizing gel for men hydrates, tones and leaves skin feeling soft and supple all day. It is a gel based moisturizer with an ultra fresh cream-gel texture, enriched with soothing Life Plankton™, and it is also paraben-free. Skin is quenched, soothed & fortified. For regular shavers particularly with sensitive skin due to razor burn, Aquapower Lotion leaves skin soothed, fortified and hydrated. Redness looks evened out, tightness feelings are eased, and skin is softer, smoother and suppler. The product doesn’t leave the skin shiny or greasy. 

Best Selling

Old price $ 39.00 New price $ 31.20

SENSITIVE FORCE RECOVERING BALM

This Aloe vera recovering balm is designed for all types of sensitive skin. Its blend of Life Plankton™ and botanical actives provides deep regeneration, long lasting protection and intense skin relief for men's damaged skin. If your skin feels itchy after shaving, you'll enjoy its lightweight texture that offers strong efficacy and protects against external aggressions. This alcohol-free formula is not sticky, greasy not shiny and prevents skin damage thanks to its skin healing and skin repair properties. This soothing balm is part of Biotherm Homme's sensitive skin care line SENSITIVE FORCE, for men who turn their sensitivity into a force.

New

Old price $ 46.00 New price $ 36.80

ULTRA CONFORT MOISTURIZER

A pioneer in men's care, Biotherm Homme is reinventing aftershave and creating Ultra Confort: a moisturizing balm 24 hours and soothing, "Cashmere" technology, to fight against skin discomfort and shaving sensations. Its unique formula reproduces the benefits and sensations of cashmere on the skin. It leaves on the skin the incredible lightness of a lotion and all the comfort of a balm. Its rich texture both enveloping and soothing, penetrates instantly for extreme aftershave comfort without greasy effect. Results: In 30 seconds, irritations, tightness, redness and sensations of warming up are forgotten. The skin is fresh, supple and soft. In 30 minutes, the skin is perfectly hydrated *. In 24 hours, the skin is hydrated, soothed, stronger, more resistant and ready to face future aggression shaving. * In vivo clinical study using a corneometer on 30 subjects aged 20 to 61 years.

Old price $ 47.00 New price $ 37.60

Transparent cooling moisturizer enriched with peppermint water. This ultra moisturizing oligo-thermal care quenches, tones and leaves skin feeling soft and supple all day. Oligo-elements, vitamins and moisturizing agents in a formula that quenches the skin with moisture for hours. As soon as it is applied skin feels quenched, revitalised and ultra-fresh. Absolutely not sticky, greasy or shiny, the skin is fresh, perfectly hydrated for 24 hours.

Ultra-fresh, ultra-light texture, deeply hydrates skin. Non sticky, non-Oily Skin .

Use every morning on cleansed skin and after shaving to quench, soothe and moisturise skin for hours.

The skin is nourished, moisturized and revitalised. Moisture is restored to thirsting skin. 

Biotherm products contains no parabens, no fragrance allergens and are enriched with Life Plankton™, pure thermal plankton extract that contains 35 nutrients, proteins, vitamins, amino acids, glucids, lipids and trace elements that help revive the skin’s vital functions and which are essential to its health.

aqua, dimethicone, alcohol denat.,glycerin,butylene glycol,butyrospermum parkii butter,ammonium olyacryldimethyltauramide,prunus armeniaca kernel oil,phenoxyethanol,tocopheryl acetate,anthenol,hexylene glycol,magnesium gluconate,2-oleamido-1, 3-octadecanediol,holesterol,fructose,glucose,biosaccharide gum-1,tocopherol,ascorbyl glucoside,vitreoscilla ferment,menthoxypropanediol,disodiumedta,linalool,limonene,triethanolamine,urea,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

SHIPPING

FREE DELIVERY: 

Get free shipping for any online order in the amount of $ 50 or more.

Shipping methods

Postes Canada

Expedited

(orders under $ 50)

Xpresspost

Priority

Delivery delay

2 to 5 working days

1 to 4 working days

1 to 2 working days

Prices

$ 7.95

$ 9.95

14,95 $

ORDER PROCESSING :

Orders will be processed within 1 to 2 business days.

Orders will be shipped Monday through Friday, excluding Canadian holidays. Packages are delivered without signature upon delivery.

HAZARDOUS PRODUCTS & SHIPMENT RESTRICTIONS

Some products are considered dangerous. These are all aerosols or products containing alcohol, such as perfumes, liquid cleansers, toners, etc. These products must be shipped as standard because of air transport restrictions and regulations. If you have selected some of these products in your cart, the standard shipping will be applied automatically to your order at the time of payment.

RETURNS & CHANGE OF ORDER

Unfortunately, we are not able to cancel orders or change them once they are placed on the site. However, you can refuse the package at the door. If the packaging remains intact, Canada Post should not charge the return of the package to the shipper. If your package has already been delivered, you can request to return the unopened box to the shipper at your local post office, free of charge. If the box has been opened and / or reconditioned, you will have to pay the shipping costs. Please note that we do not offer to refund these shipping charges in this case.

To return an order to the shipper, please send the product (s) in question, by Canada Post with the expedited parcel service, with signature, to the following address:

L'Oréal Canada return department

3500 Douglas-B.-Floreani Street, Door 31-32

Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

The refund will be made on your credit card within 30 days. You will receive an email when the credit is issued

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, gel texture, quickly absorbed,... Great scent, gel texture, quickly absorbed, high hydration power.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good this product is best I love that has cooling after fact Love the bottle easy squeeze out product I love that’s hundred millimetres a really big fan yours tell David Beckham and say hi this is really cool the scent is so good man I love everything about it
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_CA, sid_Aquapower_FreshWaterGel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_biotherm
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

AQUAPOWER FRESH WATER-GEL MOISTURIZER

Hydrate et rafraîchit

Hydratant rafraîchissant transparent enrichi à l'eau de menthe poivrée. Ce soin ultra hydratant ol ... Lire plus

Discontinué

Nous sommes désolé de vous informer que ce produit n’est plus disponible au catalogue Biotherm

Nous vous suggérons

AQUAPOWER GEL HYDRATANT PEAU NORMALE

Expérimentez une hydratation puissante pour votre peau avec Aquapower de Biotherm Homme, le numéro un mondial de l'hydratation pour hommes’s premium skincare. Aquapower est un hydratant longue durée pour les hommes ayant une peau normale ou mixte. Cet hydratant pour le visage des hommes procure une sensation de fraîcheur immédiate pour une peau remplie d'hydratation, transformant la peau déshydratée en une peau souple et confortable en toutes circonstances. Ce gel ultra hydratant pour homme hydrate, tonifie et laisse la peau douce et souple toute la journée. Il s'agit d'un gel hydratant à base de gel-crème ultra frais, enrichi de Life Plankton™ apaisant ;, et il est également sans paraben. La peau est éteinte, apaisée & ; fortifiée. Pour les rasoirs réguliers, en particulier pour les peaux sensibles au feu du rasoir, la lotion Aquapower laisse la peau apaisée, fortifiée et hydratée. Les rougeurs semblent égalisées, les sensations de tiraillement sont atténuées et la peau est plus douce, plus lisse et plus souple. Le produit ne’laisse pas la peau brillante ou grasse. 

Top Ventes

39,00 $

SENSITIVE FORCE RECOVERING BALM

Ce baume de récupération avec Aloe Vera est conçu pour tous les types de peaux sensibles. Son mélange de Life Plankton ™ et d'actifs botaniques procure une régénération profonde, une protection durable et un soulagement intense de la peau des hommes abîmés. Si votre peau démange après le rasage, vous apprécierez Sa texture légère, à l'efficacité renforcée, protège des agressions extérieures. Cette formule sans alcool n'est pas collante, grasse ni brillante et prévient les dommages de la peau grâce à ses propriétés cicatrisantes et réparatrices de la peau. Ce baume apaisant fait partie de la ligne de soin pour la peau sensible Sensitive Force de Biotherm Homme, destinée aux hommes qui transforment leur sensibilité en force.

Nouveau

46,00 $

ULTRA CONFORT MOISTURIZER

Pionnier des soins pour homme, Biotherm Homme réinvente l'après rasage et créé Ultra Confort : un baume hydratant 24h et apaisant, Technologie ‘’Cachemire’’, pour lutter contre les réactions d'inconfort de la peau et de sensibilité au rasage. Sa formule inédite reproduit les bénéfices et les sensations du cachemire sur la peau. Elle laisse sur la peau l'incroyable légereté d'une lotion et tout le confort d'un baume. Sa texture riche à la fois enveloppante et apaisante, pénètre instantanément pour un confort après-rasage extrême sans effet gras. Résultats : En 30 secondes, les irritations, tiraillements, rougeurs et sensations d'échauffements sont oubliées. La peau est fraîche, souple et douce. En 30 minutes, la peau est parfaitement hydratée*. En 24 heures, la peau est hydratée, apaisée, plus forte, plus résistante et prête à affronter les futures agressions du rasage. * Etude clinique in vivo réalisée à l'aide d'un cornéomètre sur 30 sujets âgés de 20 à 61 ans.

47,00 $

Hydratant rafraîchissant transparent enrichi à l'eau de menthe poivrée. Ce soin ultra hydratant oligothermal étanche la soif de la peau, la tonifie et la raffermit. Les oligo-éléments et les vitamines désaltèrent la peau et l’hydratent pendant des heures. La peau est parfaitement hydratée toute la journée, peu importe les conditions. Absolument non collante, non grasse ni brillante, la peau est fraîche et parfaitement hydratée pendant 24 heures.

Texture ultra-légère comme de l'eau, qui hydrate la peau en profondeur.
Non collant, non gras.

Utiliser tous les matins sur la peau propre et après le rasage pour nourrir, apaiser et hydrater la peau.

Utiliser tous les matins sur la peau propre et après le rasage pour nourrir, apaiser et hydrater la peau.

Les produits Biotherm n'ont pas de paraben, pas d'allergenes de parfum et sont enrichis avec du Life Plankton™, un extrait de plancton thermal pur qui contient 35 nutriments, protéines, vitamines, acides aminés, glucides, lipides et des oligo-éléments capables de régénérer les fonctions vitales de la peau, et qui sont essentiels à notre santé.

774432 24 - ingredients: aqua, mentha piperita leaf aqua, alcohol denat., propylene glycol, glycerin, butylene glycol, peg-20, peg-8, ppg-6-decyltetradeceth-30, bis-peg-18 methyl e t h e r d i m e t h y l s i l a n e , c a r b o m e r , phenoxyethanol, propanediol, ethylhexylglycerin, potassium hydroxide, menthol, arginine, adenosine, citric acid, salicylic acid, linalool, limonene, zinc gluconate, alteromonas ferment extract, vitreoscilla ferment, hydroxycitronellal, benzyl salicylate, citronellol, coumarin, bht, tocopherol, parfum, (f.i.l. c191586/1).

*Sachez que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer ou varier de temps en temps. Veuillez-vous reporter à la liste des ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste la plus récente des ingrédients.

EXPÉDITION


LIVRAISON GRATUITE : 

Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite pour toute commande en ligne d’un montant de 50 $ ou plus. 

 

Modes d’expédition

Postes Canada

Expedited
(commandes de moins de 50 $)

Xpresspost

Priorité

Délais de livraison

2 à 5 jours ouvrables

1 à 4 jours ouvrables

1 à 2 jours ouvrables

Tarifs

7,95 $

9,95 $

14,95 $

 

 

TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES :

Les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrables.

Les commandes seront expédiées du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés canadiens. Les colis sont remis sans signature à la livraison.
 

PRODUITS DANGEREUX & RESTRICTIONS D’EXPÉDITIONS

Certains produits sont considérés comme dangereux. Il s’agit de tous les aérosols ou produits contenant de l’alcool, tels que les parfums, les nettoyants liquides, toniques, etc. Ces produits doivent être expédiés de manière standard, à cause des restrictions et réglementations du transport aérien. Si vous avez sélectionné certains de ces produits dans votre panier, l’expédition standard sera appliquée automatiquement à votre commande au moment du paiement.
 

RETOURS & MODIFICATION DE COMMANDE


Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'annuler les commandes ou de les modifier une fois qu’elles sont passées sur le site. Cependant, vous pouvez refuser le colis à la porte. Si l'emballage reste intact, Postes Canada ne devrait pas facturer le retour du colis vers l’expéditeur. Si votre paquet a déjà été livré, vous pouvez demander de renvoyer la boîte non ouverte à l’expéditeur à votre bureau de poste local, gratuitement. Si la boîte a été ouverte et/ou reconditionnée, vous devrez payer les coûts d’expédition. Veuillez noter que nous n’offrons pas de rembourser ces frais d'expédition dans ce cas.

Pour retourner une commande à l’expéditeur, veuillez envoyer le(s) produit(s) en question, par Postes Canada avec le service colis accélérés, avec signature, à l’adresse suivante :

L’Oréal Canada département de retour
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

Le remboursement sera effectué sur votre carte de crédit dans les 30 jours. Vous recevrez un courriel quand le crédit sera émis.

Rated 5 de 5 de par So good this product is best I love that has cooling after fact Love the bottle easy squeeze out product I love that’s hundred millimetres a really big fan yours tell David Beckham and say hi this is really cool the scent is so good man I love everything about it
Date de publication: 2018-06-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_Aquapower_FreshWaterGel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_biotherm
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device