Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

HOW TO GET RID OF EYE BAGS WITH EYE CREAM

Do not let under eye bags weigh you down. Here is everything you need to know about choosing the right eye cream for bags.

Looking for a way to get rid of these under eye bags that make you look tired or even sick? We know how frustrating it can be to deal with bags under your eyes as you get older, but fortunately, there is an easy remedy. By simply incorporating an eye cream for bags into your morning and evening routine, you can kiss those babies goodbye!

Here is everything you need to know about choosing the right eye cream for bags.

What causes under eye bags?

Under eye bags refer to the sacks of skin that form underneath your eyes as you age. Although they are often confused with puffiness - and can sometimes occur simultaneously - they are not the same thing. Puffiness refers to swelling and inflammation caused by water retention and can occur regardless of your age. Under eye bags on the other hand typically become more pronounced as we get older, and have to do with the loss of elasticity and muscle which leads to a bag-like deposit of fat beneath the eye.

According to the Mayo Clinic, under eye bags can be attributed to the weakening of tissue and muscle as we age, along with the fat that helps support the eyes moving into the lower eyelids. While these rarely indicate any serious medical condition, they are not exactly aesthetically desirable; they can make you look tired and lifeless.

Who is most susceptible?

While those who experience under eye bags generally find they become more pronounced with age, genetic predisposition can put you at a greater risk. But do not fret; the best eye cream for bags can work wonders when it comes to reviving the eye area and helping to restore the skin’s elasticity.

Having a family history of subluxation, the process whereby the fat moves from underneath the eyeball to the front of the eye, can make your under eye bags look worse. However, some experts believe otherwise. A study published in the Journal of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery reports that eye bags become more pronounced not due to the loss of elasticity and muscle weakness pushing the fat forwards, but rather, due to an increased production of fat beneath the eyeballs that occurs with age.

According to Dr. Carol Clinton, if you are searching for a best eye cream for bags treatment for under eye bags, you may have naturally thin or pale skin, making these signs more apparent.

If you struggle with both under eye bags and dark circles, the Aquasource Total Eye Revitalizer is the perfect refreshing eye cream for you. Formulated with caffeine, vitamin B3, sakura leaf extract, polymers, and Life Plankton™, it provides an immediate cooling effect to refresh and soothe the under eye area. This powerful eye cream for bags reduces the look of dark circles whist hydrating the area. In fact, 90% of women reported that their under eye bags looked visibly evened out!

How to prevent under eye bags from getting worse

Prevention is always the best medicine, especially when it comes to skin care. That is why it is best to exercise caution when removing makeup or applying cream to your under eye area since it is already prone to accelerated aging. According to The Dermatology Review, it is best to apply your eye cream for bags with the tip of your pinkie in a gentle patting motion, being careful not to tug at the skin. They also suggest using an eye cream with a metal applicator; it provides a cooling sensation and you do not have to worry about touching or rubbing at the eye area too aggressively when applying the product.

To help preserve the skin’s elasticity, we recommend the Blue Therapy Eye-Opening Serum. It combines Algae of Youth extract with an innovative pearl applicator to ensure you are not causing unnecessary wear and tear. Plus, in addition to reducing the appearance of under eye bags, it helps lift the lids, and is an effective treatment of eye wrinkles that smoothes the appearance of wrinkles.

While facial creams with retinol can be too potent and thus, irritating on the sensitive eye area, the Life Plankton™ Eye is a great solution to treat under eye bags. Enriched with the highest concentration of healing Life Plankton™, it helps your eye contour to appear smoother and makes under eye bags look less apparent. Plus, this firming eye cream is incredibly nurturing and targets wrinkles and a loss of firmness in addition to bags. The eye contour will feel tighter and look brighter, giving you a visible transformation.

Do not let heavy bags bring you down! Rejuvenate the eye area and fight aging with an eye cream for bags so you can stay looking youthful and radiant.

LIFE PLANKTON™ EYE CREAM LIFE PLANKTON™ EYE CREAM
Anti Aging Eye Cream
$ 43.20
AQUASOURCE TOTAL EYE REVITALIZER GEL AQUASOURCE TOTAL EYE REVITALIZER GEL
Cooling Effect Eye Care To Awaken Your Eyes In A Flash.
$ 35.20
BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM
Targeted Eye care serum: Wrinkles, Darkness and Lashes
$ 58.40
March 07, 2020

Helmut agency
# more beauty
Feb 3, 2017

COMMENT SE DÉBARRASSER DES POCHES SOUS LES YEUX

Ne laissez pas les poches sous vos yeux vous alourdir. Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le choix de la crème pour les yeux parfaite contre les poches sous les yeux.

Vous cherchez un moyen de vous débarrasser de ces poches sous les yeux qui vous donnent l'air fatiguée ou même malade? Nous savons à quel point il peut être frustrant de faire face à des poches sous les yeux en vieillissant, mais heureusement, il existe un remède facile. En incorporant simplement une crème pour des poches sous les yeux dans votre routine du matin et du soir, vous pouvez dire adieu à ces poches!

Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le choix de la bonne crème contre des poches sous les yeux.

Quelles sont les causes des poches sous les yeux?

Les poches sous les yeux désignent les poches de peau qui se forment sous vos yeux avec l'âge. Bien qu'elles soient souvent confondues avec des poches - et peuvent parfois se produire simultanément - ce n'est pas la même chose. L'enflure fait référence à l'inflammation causée par la rétention d'eau et peut survenir quel que soit votre âge. En revanche, les poches sous les yeux deviennent généralement plus prononcées à mesure que nous vieillissons et ont à voir avec la perte d'élasticité et de muscle qui conduit à un dépôt de graisse sous forme de poches sous les yeux.

Selon la clinique Mayo, les poches sous les yeux peuvent être attribuées à l'affaiblissement des tissus et des muscles à mesure que nous vieillissons, ainsi que la graisse qui aide à soutenir les yeux qui se déplacent dans les paupières inférieures. Bien que ceux-ci indiquent rarement une condition médicale grave, ils ne sont pas exactement esthétiquement souhaitables; ils peuvent vous faire paraître fatigué et sans vie.

Qui est le plus sensible?

Alors que ceux qui ont des poches sous les yeux trouvent généralement qu'elles deviennent plus prononcées avec l'âge, la prédisposition génétique peut vous mettre plus à risque. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas; la meilleure crème pour des poches sous les yeux peut faire des merveilles quand il s'agit de raviver le contour des yeux et d'aider à restaurer l'élasticité de la peau.

Ayant des antécédents familiaux de subluxation, le processus par lequel la graisse passe du dessous du globe oculaire à l'avant de l'œil peut aggraver vos poches sous les yeux. Cependant, certains experts pensent le contraire. Une étude publiée dans Journal of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery rapporte que les poches sous les yeux deviennent plus prononcées non pas en raison de la perte d'élasticité et de la faiblesse musculaire poussant la graisse vers l'avant, mais plutôt en raison d'une production accrue de graisse sous les globes oculaires qui se produit avec l'âge.

Selon le Dr Carol Clinton, si vous recherchez le meilleur traitement pour les poches sous les yeux , vous pouvez avoir une peau naturellement fine ou pâle, ce qui rend ces signes plus apparents.

Si vous avez du mal avec les poches sous les yeux et les cernes, l'Aquasource Total Eye Revitalizer est une crème pour les yeux rafraîchissante parfaite pour vous. Formulé avec de la caféine, de la vitamine B3, de l'extrait de feuille de sakura, des polymères et du Life Plankton ™, il fournit un effet rafraîchissant immédiat pour rafraîchir et apaiser le contour des yeux. Cette puissante crème pour des poches sous les yeux réduit l'apparence des cernes et hydrate la zone. En fait, 90% des femmes ont déclaré que leurs poches sous les yeux étaient visiblement réduites!

Comment empêcher l'aggravation des poches sous les yeux

La prévention est toujours le meilleur remède, surtout en ce qui concerne les soins de la peau. C'est pourquoi il est préférable de faire preuve de prudence lors du démaquillage ou de l'application de crème sur le contour des yeux, car il est déjà sujet à un vieillissement accéléré. Selon The Dermatology Review, il est préférable d'appliquer votre crème pour les yeux pour les poches avec la pointe de votre petit doigt dans un léger tapotement, en faisant attention de ne pas tirer sur la peau. Ils suggèrent également d'utiliser une crème pour les yeux avec un applicateur en métal; il procure une sensation de fraîcheur et vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de toucher ou de frotter la zone des yeux de manière trop agressive lors de l'application du produit.

Pour aider à préserver l’élasticité de la peau, nous recommandons le sérum des yeux Blue Therapy. Il combine l'extrait d'algues de jeunesse avec un applicateur arrondi innovant pour vous assurer de ne pas causer d'usure inutile. Aussi, en plus de réduire l'apparence des poches sous les yeux, il aide à soulever les paupières et constitue un traitement efficace contre les rides des yeux qui lisse l'apparence des rides.

Alors que les crèmes pour le visage au rétinol peuvent être trop puissantes et donc irritantes pour la zone sensible des yeux, le Life Plankton ™ Eye est une excellente solution pour traiter sous les poches sous les yeux. Enrichi de la plus forte concentration de Life Plankton ™ régénérant, il aide votre contour des yeux à paraître plus lisse et rend les poches sous les yeux moins apparentes. De plus, cette crème raffermissante pour les yeux est incroyablement nourrissante et cible les rides et la perte de fermeté en plus des poches. Le contour des yeux paraîtra resserré et plus lumineux, vous donnant une transformation visible.

Ne laissez pas les poches lourdes vous abattre! Rajeunir le contour des yeux et lutter contre le vieillissement avec une crème contre les poches sous les yeux afin que vous puissiez rester jeune et radieuse.

LIFE PLANKTON ™ EYE LIFE PLANKTON ™ EYE
Crème pour les yeux anti-âge
54,00 $
AQUASOURCE TOTAL EYE REVITALIZER GEL AQUASOURCE TOTAL EYE REVITALIZER GEL
Soins des yeux effet rafraîchissant
44,00 $
BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM BLUE THERAPY EYE OPENING SERUM
Sérum liftant | contour des yeux et cils
73,00 $
mars 07, 2020