Main content

COCO CAPITÁN EXCLUSIVE COLLECTION

INTRODUCING 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE

OUR COMMITMENT TO BLUE BEAUTY

Our exclusive collaboration with Coco Capitan, is not just an artistic one to give a voice to the oceans through art, but also an engaged one for our first eco-designed Limited Edition collection. Our iconic products – Life PlanktonTM Elixir, Lait Corporel and Aquapower – now carry a powerful message for the future of our oceans.

As part of our commitment to Blue Beauty and reducing the impact of plastic in our oceans, Biotherm is actively upgrading product packaging to better its environmental approach. Starting today with Biotherm x Coco Capitan Lait Corporel Limited Edition. The same iconic product and sensoriality is now available in 100% recycled material to continue the virtuous cycle of our packaging.

TOGETHER, LET’S CARE FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR OCEANS.

#LiveByBlueBeauty

#BeAWaterLover

MEET COCO CAPITÁN

A VOICE FOR THE OCEAN

“How do you breathe without the sea?”

Sometimes, when we think about the ocean, we think of it as a place of leisure – but it is fundamentally the reason that life on earth can exist. 50% of the oxygen produced on earth comes from phytoplankton living in the ocean.





MEET COCO CAPITÁN 👀

Born and raised by the sea, Coco Capitán is an outspoken advocate of our environment. Using art, she pursues social and environmental justice.

This Summer, the purpose-driven artist writes in her signature handwriting a single haunting phrase “How do you breathe without the sea?” for the first Biotherm eco-designed Limited Edition Collection.

NOT AFRAID OF MAKING WAVES

“I want my values to be present in my art. I cannot go out there and save the ocean by myself, but I know that I can contribute with my voice as an artist. I can help make people aware about climate change.” 🌊





COCO CAPITÁN’S PROJECTS

Coco Capitán’s projects are mostly linked to planet preservation. As an artist and as a citizen, she uses her voice to raise awareness on climate change. We share the same values, and we are trying to work towards a solution. This collaboration was born from the belief that imagination is essential when it comes to actually making the change.

A VOICE FOR THE OCEANS, BIOTHERM X COCO CAPITÁN.

PLAY THE VIDEO TO LEARN MORE

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

COLLECTION EXCLUSIVE COCO CAPITÁN

NOUVELLE BOUTEILLE 100% EN PLASTIQUE RECYCLÉ

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT ENVERS BLUE BEAUTY

Notre collaboration exclusive avec Coco Capitan, ce n'est pas seulement une collaboration artistique, c'est une collaboration engagée. Dans le cadre de notre engagement envers Blue Beauty et la réduction de l'impact du plastique dans nos océans, Biotherm améliorera désormais nos emballages pour une meilleure approche environnementale, en commençant aujourd'hui avec l'édition limitée Coco Capitan Lait Corporel.

Le même produit iconique et la même sensorialité est désormais disponible en matière 100% recyclée pour poursuivre le cycle vertueux de nos emballages.

ENSEMBLE, PRENONS SOIN DE L’AVENIR DE NOS OCÉANS.

RENCONTREZ COCO CAPITÁN

UNE VOIX POUR LES OCÉANS

"Comment respires-tu sans la mer?"

Parfois, lorsque nous pensons à l'océan, nous le considérons comme un lieu de loisirs - mais c'est fondamentalement la raison pour laquelle la vie sur terre peut exister.50% de l'oxygène produit sur terre provient du phytoplancton vivant dans l'océan.


QUI EST COCO CAPITÁN 👀

Née et élevée au bord de la mer, Coco Capitán est une fervente défenseuse de notre environnement. En utilisant l'art, elle poursuit la justice sociale et environnementale.

Cet été, l'artiste motivée écrit dans sa signature manuscrite une seule phrase obsédante «Comment respirer sans la mer?» Pour la première collection éco-conçue en édition limitée de Biotherm.

PAS PEUR DE FAIRE DES VAGUES

«Je veux que mes valeurs soient présentes dans mon art. Je ne peux pas aller là-bas et sauver l'océan par moi-même, mais je sais que je peux contribuer avec ma voix en tant qu'artiste. Je peux aider à sensibiliser les gens au changement climatique. "🌊



LES PROJETS COCO CAPITÁN

Les projets de Coco Capitán sont principalement liés à la préservation de la planète. En tant qu'artiste et citoyenne, elle utilise sa voix pour sensibiliser au changement climatique. Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs et nous essayons de travailler à une solution. Cette collaboration est née de la conviction que l'imagination est essentielle lorsqu'il s'agit d'apporter réellement le changement.

UNE VOIX POUR LES OCÉANS, BIOTHERM X COCO CAPITÁN. VOIR LA VIDÉO POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device