Main content

SENSITIVE FORCE RECOVERING BALM

Sensitive Skin Aloe Vera Recovery Balm

This Aloe vera recovering balm is designed for all types of sensitive skin. Its blend of Life Plank ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

May we suggest

AQUAPOWER GEL MOISTURIZER

Experience powerful hydration for your skin with Aquapower by Biotherm Homme, the world’s no.1 premium skin care brand for men. Aquapower is a long-lasting moisturizer for men with normal and combination skin. This face moisturizer for men provides a sensation of immediate freshness for skin filled with hydration, turning dehydrated skin into a supple and comfortable skin in all circumstances. This ultra moisturizing gel for men hydrates, tones and leaves skin feeling soft and supple all day. It is a gel based moisturizer with an ultra fresh cream-gel texture, enriched with soothing Life Plankton™, and it is also paraben-free. Skin is quenched, soothed & fortified. For regular shavers particularly with sensitive skin due to razor burn, Aquapower Lotion leaves skin soothed, fortified and hydrated. Redness looks evened out, tightness feelings are eased, and skin is softer, smoother and suppler. The product doesn’t leave the skin shiny or greasy. 

Best Selling

$ 40.00

ULTRA CONFORT MOISTURIZER

A pioneer in men's care, Biotherm Homme is reinventing aftershave and creating Ultra Confort: a moisturizing balm 24 hours and soothing, "Cashmere" technology, to fight against skin discomfort and shaving sensations. Its unique formula reproduces the benefits and sensations of cashmere on the skin. It leaves on the skin the incredible lightness of a lotion and all the comfort of a balm. Its rich texture both enveloping and soothing, penetrates instantly for extreme aftershave comfort without greasy effect. Results: In 30 seconds, irritations, tightness, redness and sensations of warming up are forgotten. The skin is fresh, supple and soft. In 30 minutes, the skin is perfectly hydrated *. In 24 hours, the skin is hydrated, soothed, stronger, more resistant and ready to face future aggression shaving. * In vivo clinical study using a corneometer on 30 subjects aged 20 to 61 years.

$ 47.00

This Aloe vera recovering balm is designed for all types of sensitive skin. Its blend of Life Plankton™ and botanical actives provides deep regeneration, long lasting protection and intense skin relief for men's damaged skin. If your skin feels itchy after shaving, you'll enjoy its lightweight texture that offers strong efficacy and protects against external aggressions.
This alcohol-free formula is not sticky, greasy not shiny and prevents skin damage thanks to its skin healing and skin repair properties. This soothing balm is part of Biotherm Homme's sensitive skin care line SENSITIVE FORCE, for men who turn their sensitivity into a force.

This Aloe Vera soothing balm for sensitive skin has a light enveloping and fast absorbing balmy texture with a non sticky finish.

  1. Use your Aloe Vera soothing balm daily in the morning and /or in the evening onto a cleansed skin.
  2. Pour two doses in your hands. then apply with both hands, working in circular movements from the centre of the face to the edges, and
  3. smooth downwards towards the neck and neckline.

Caucasian men:
After 4 weeks*
Strong self-assessments results*:

  • The balm soothes itching sensations: 85%
  • The balm softens tightness: 88%
  • The balm soothes heating/burning sensations: 78%
Clinical results:**
  • The balm reduces desquamation: -86%
  • The skin is less dry: -68%
  • The balm reduce redness: -70%
*Self-assessment on 40 Caucasian men, from 20 to 57 years old. 100% sensitive skin.
**After 4 weeks. Clinical tests on 40 Caucasian men, twice a day application. 100% sensitive skin."

Biotherm products contains no parabens, no fragrance allergens and are enriched with Life Plankton™, pure thermal plankton extract that contains 35 nutrients, proteins, vitamins, amino acids, glucids, lipids and trace elements that help revive the skin’s vital functions and which are essential to its health.

aqua, coco-caprylate/caprate, glycerin, zea mays starch, isohexadecane, pentylene glycol, sorbitan stearate, ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate, panthenol, stearyl alcohol, caprylyl glycol, poloxamer 338, sucrose cocoate, 2 oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, polyacrylamide, citric acid, calcium pca, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, vitreoscilla ferment, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-7, magnesium gluconate, tocopherol, centella asiatica extract, zinc gluconate, helianthus annuus seed oil, potassium sorbate, manganese gluconate, copper gluconate, sodium benzoat e , parfum, (f.i.l. c230561/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

SHIPPING

FREE DELIVERY: 

Get free shipping for any online order in the amount of $ 49 or more.

Shipping methods

Postes Canada

Expedited

(orders under $ 49)

Xpresspost

Priority

Delivery delay

2 to 5 working days

1 to 4 working days

1 to 2 working days

Prices

$ 7.95

$ 9.95

14,95 $

ORDER PROCESSING :

Orders will be processed within 1 to 2 business days.

Orders will be shipped Monday through Friday, excluding Canadian holidays. Packages are delivered without signature upon delivery.

HAZARDOUS PRODUCTS & SHIPMENT RESTRICTIONS

Some products are considered dangerous. These are all aerosols or products containing alcohol, such as perfumes, liquid cleansers, toners, etc. These products must be shipped as standard because of air transport restrictions and regulations. If you have selected some of these products in your cart, the standard shipping will be applied automatically to your order at the time of payment.

RETURNS & CHANGE OF ORDER

Unfortunately, we are not able to cancel orders or change them once they are placed on the site. However, you can refuse the package at the door. If the packaging remains intact, Canada Post should not charge the return of the package to the shipper. If your package has already been delivered, you can request to return the unopened box to the shipper at your local post office, free of charge. If the box has been opened and / or reconditioned, you will have to pay the shipping costs. Please note that we do not offer to refund these shipping charges in this case.

To return an order to the shipper, please send the product (s) in question, by Canada Post with the expedited parcel service, with signature, to the following address:

L'Oréal Canada return department

3500 Douglas-B.-Floreani Street, Door 31-32

Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

The refund will be made on your credit card within 30 days. You will receive an email when the credit is issued

What is Life Plankton?

Born in the French Pyrenees, Life Plankton™ is a probiotic extract containing 35 nutrients that deliver intense regenerating hydration for visibly soothed, soft and luminous skin. They are sustainably produced in France since 1994 and are 100% natural, biodegradable and renewable, true to our Blue Beauty commitments.

All Biotherm products are infused with Life Plankton™ probiotic extracts to deliver intense regenerating hydration, whereas our Life Plankton™ Collection features products which include Life Plankton™ probiotic extract at its highest concentration.

Acting on 8 dimensions of the skin and delivering results within the first 8 days of use, Life Plankton™ probiotic extracts provide multiple benefits:

  1. Balance ➝ Sebum ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalances the natural functions of the skin
  2. Firmness ➝ Elasticity ➝ Life Plankton™ decreases the elastase activity
  3. Fairness ➝  Melanin ➝ Life Plankton™ acts as a powerful anti-oxidant
  4. Resilience ➝  Sensitivity ➝ Life Plankton™ inhibits the inflammatory answers
  5. Luminosity ➝ Hydration ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalances the natural functions of the skin
  6. Smoothness ➝ Wrinkles ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalances the natural functions of the skin
  7. Purity ➝ Imperfections ➝ Life Plankton™ reinforces anti-microbial skin barrier
  8. Refinement ➝ Pores ➝ Life Plankton™ improves skin quality

Life Plankton™ probiotic extracts strengthen skin's natural defense and protect against age, environmental aggressions and lifestyle attacks while strenghtening skin's self-protection function and preventing attacks on skin cells.

Our Blue Beauty Commitments

Blue Beauty is a holistic approach to beauty that offers products that take care of your skin while taking care of the planet. Blue Beauty is beauty that can launch a wave of positive change. At Biotherm, we have an ambitious Blue Beauty roadmap built on 4 pillars which focus on ingredients, formulas, sustainable design and community empowerment.

MORE RENEWABLE INGREDIENTS
Biotherm believes in using its Blue Biotech expertise to produce ingredients that are more potent, more sustainable and more natural. Our sustainable biotech processes allow us to transform water micro-organisms with high skin bio-affinity into high performing skincare ingredients.

MORE FORMULAS THAT RESPECT THE OCEAN
We closely monitor the impact of our formulas on aquatic life and use our Water Lovers Formulation Charter, created in 2019, to improve all formulas and to ensure we reduce their impact on aquatic life.

MORE SUSTAINABLE DESIGN SOLUTIONS
Biotherm strives to use sustainable & recycled materials at every touchpoint, from packaging to retail.

CREATING A GLOBAL COMMUNITY OF WATER LOVERS
We advocate for our oceans by working with the NGOs and experts that know them best. Since 2012, we are committed to a better future for our oceans through our Water Lovers program.

 

EXPLORE MORE

How To Force Supreme + Sensitive Force | BIOTHERM HOMME

Discover the perfect anti aging program for men with sensitive skin. 1. Shave, 2. Boost, 3. Treat. Follow with your daily hydrating eye care.

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

SENSITIVE FORCE RECOVERING BALM

Baume Récupérateur peaux sensibles avec Aloe Vera

Ce baume de récupération avec Aloe Vera est conçu pour tous les types de peaux sensibles. Son mélan ... Lire plus

Discontinué

Nous sommes désolé de vous informer que ce produit n’est plus disponible au catalogue Biotherm

Nous vous suggérons

AQUAPOWER GEL HYDRATANT PEAU NORMALE

Expérimentez une hydratation puissante pour votre peau avec Aquapower de Biotherm Homme, la marque prestige de soins pour hommes N1 au monde. Aquapower est un hydratant longue durée pour les hommes ayant une peau normale ou mixte. Cet hydratant pour le visage des hommes procure une sensation de fraîcheur immédiate pour une peau remplie d'hydratation, transformant la peau déshydratée en une peau souple et confortable en toutes circonstances. Ce gel ultra hydratant pour homme hydrate, tonifie et laisse la peau douce et souple toute la journée. Il s'agit d'un gel hydratant à base de gel-crème ultra frais, enrichi de Life Plankton™ apaisant ;, et il est également sans paraben. La peau est éteinte, apaisée & ; fortifiée. Pour les rasoirs réguliers, en particulier pour les peaux sensibles au feu du rasoir, la lotion Aquapower laisse la peau apaisée, fortifiée et hydratée. Les rougeurs semblent égalisées, les sensations de tiraillement sont atténuées et la peau est plus douce, plus lisse et plus souple. Le produit ne’laisse pas la peau brillante ou grasse. 

Top Ventes

40,00 $

ULTRA CONFORT MOISTURIZER

Pionnier des soins pour homme, Biotherm Homme réinvente l'après rasage et créé Ultra Confort : un baume hydratant 24h et apaisant, Technologie ‘’Cachemire’’, pour lutter contre les réactions d'inconfort de la peau et de sensibilité au rasage. Sa formule inédite reproduit les bénéfices et les sensations du cachemire sur la peau. Elle laisse sur la peau l'incroyable légereté d'une lotion et tout le confort d'un baume. Sa texture riche à la fois enveloppante et apaisante, pénètre instantanément pour un confort après-rasage extrême sans effet gras. Résultats : En 30 secondes, les irritations, tiraillements, rougeurs et sensations d'échauffements sont oubliées. La peau est fraîche, souple et douce. En 30 minutes, la peau est parfaitement hydratée*. En 24 heures, la peau est hydratée, apaisée, plus forte, plus résistante et prête à affronter les futures agressions du rasage. * Etude clinique in vivo réalisée à l'aide d'un cornéomètre sur 30 sujets âgés de 20 à 61 ans.

47,00 $

Ce baume de récupération avec Aloe Vera est conçu pour tous les types de peaux sensibles. Son mélange de Life Plankton ™ et d'actifs botaniques procure une régénération profonde, une protection durable et un soulagement intense de la peau des hommes abîmés. Si votre peau démange après le rasage, vous apprécierez Sa texture légère, à l'efficacité renforcée, protège des agressions extérieures. Cette formule sans alcool n'est pas collante, grasse ni brillante et prévient les dommages de la peau grâce à ses propriétés cicatrisantes et réparatrices de la peau. Ce baume apaisant fait partie de la ligne de soin pour la peau sensible Sensitive Force de Biotherm Homme, destinée aux hommes qui transforment leur sensibilité en force.

Ce baume apaisant avec Aloe Vera pour les peaux sensibles possède une texture enveloppante légère et absorbante avec une finition non collante.

  1. Utilisez votre baume apaisant avec Aloe Vera quotidiennement le matin et / ou le soir sur une peau nettoyée.
  2. Versez deux doses dans vos mains. appliquez ensuite avec les deux mains, en effectuant des mouvements circulaires du centre du visage vers les bords, et en douceur vers le cou et le décolleté.

Après 4 semaines: *
Résultats solides des auto-évaluations *:

  • Le baume apaise les démangeaisons: 85%
  • Le baume adoucit l'étanchéité: 88%
  • Le baume apaise les sensations de chaleur et de brûlure: 78%

Résultats cliniques: **
  • Le baume réduit la desquamation: -86%
  • La peau est moins sèche: -68%
  • Le baume atténue les rougeurs: -70%

* Auto-évaluation sur 40 hommes caucasiens âgés de 20 à 57 ans. 100% de peau sensible.
** Après 4 semaines. Tests cliniques sur 40 hommes caucasiens, application deux fois par jour. 100% de peau sensible.

Les produits Biotherm n'ont pas de paraben, pas d'allergenes de parfum et sont enrichis avec du Life Plankton™, un extrait de plancton thermal pur qui contient 35 nutriments, protéines, vitamines, acides aminés, glucides, lipides et des oligo-éléments capables de régénérer les fonctions vitales de la peau, et qui sont essentiels à notre santé.

aqua, coco-caprylate/caprate, glycerin, zea mays starch, isohexadecane, pentylene glycol, sorbitan stearate, ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate, panthenol, stearyl alcohol, caprylyl glycol, poloxamer 338, sucrose cocoate, 2 oleamido-1,3-octadecanediol, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, polyacrylamide, citric acid, calcium pca, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, vitreoscilla ferment, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-7, magnesium gluconate, tocopherol, centella asiatica extract, zinc gluconate, helianthus annuus seed oil, potassium sorbate, manganese gluconate, copper gluconate, sodium benzoat e , parfum, (f.i.l. c230561/1)."

*Sachez que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer ou varier de temps en temps. Veuillez-vous reporter à la liste des ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste la plus récente des ingrédients.

EXPÉDITION


LIVRAISON GRATUITE : 

Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite pour toute commande en ligne d’un montant de 49 $ ou plus. 

 

Modes d’expédition

Postes Canada

Expedited
(commandes de moins de 49 $)

Xpresspost

Priorité

Délais de livraison

2 à 5 jours ouvrables

1 à 4 jours ouvrables

1 à 2 jours ouvrables

Tarifs

7,95 $

9,95 $

14,95 $

 

 

TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES :

Les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrables.

Les commandes seront expédiées du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés canadiens. Les colis sont remis sans signature à la livraison.
 

PRODUITS DANGEREUX & RESTRICTIONS D’EXPÉDITIONS

Certains produits sont considérés comme dangereux. Il s’agit de tous les aérosols ou produits contenant de l’alcool, tels que les parfums, les nettoyants liquides, toniques, etc. Ces produits doivent être expédiés de manière standard, à cause des restrictions et réglementations du transport aérien. Si vous avez sélectionné certains de ces produits dans votre panier, l’expédition standard sera appliquée automatiquement à votre commande au moment du paiement.
 

RETOURS & MODIFICATION DE COMMANDE


Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'annuler les commandes ou de les modifier une fois qu’elles sont passées sur le site. Cependant, vous pouvez refuser le colis à la porte. Si l'emballage reste intact, Postes Canada ne devrait pas facturer le retour du colis vers l’expéditeur. Si votre paquet a déjà été livré, vous pouvez demander de renvoyer la boîte non ouverte à l’expéditeur à votre bureau de poste local, gratuitement. Si la boîte a été ouverte et/ou reconditionnée, vous devrez payer les coûts d’expédition. Veuillez noter que nous n’offrons pas de rembourser ces frais d'expédition dans ce cas.

Pour retourner une commande à l’expéditeur, veuillez envoyer le(s) produit(s) en question, par Postes Canada avec le service colis accélérés, avec signature, à l’adresse suivante :

L’Oréal Canada département de retour
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

Le remboursement sera effectué sur votre carte de crédit dans les 30 jours. Vous recevrez un courriel quand le crédit sera émis.

Qu'est-ce que le Life Plankton?

Né dans les Pyrénées françaises, le Life Plankton™ est un extrait probiotique contenant 35 nutriments qui livre une hydratation régénérante intense pour une peau visiblement apaisée, douce et lumineuse. Produit durablement en France depuis 1994 et 100% naturel, biodégradable et renouvelable, le Life Plankton™ est fidèle à nos engagements Blue Beauty.

Tous les produits Biotherm sont infusés d'extraits probiotiques Life Plankton™ pour offrir une hydratation régénérante intense, tandis que notre collection Life Plankton™ présente des produits qui comprennent l'extrait probiotique Life Plankton™ à sa plus forte concentration.

Agissant sur 8 dimensions de la peau et donnant des résultats dès les 8 premiers jours d'utilisation, les extraits probiotiques Life Plankton™ apportent de multiples bénéfices :

  1. Équilibre ➝ Sébum ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalance les fonctions naturelles de la peau
  2. Fermeté ➝ Élasticité ➝ Life Plankton™ diminue l'activité de l'élastase
  3. Clarté ➝  Mélanine ➝ Life Plankton™ agit comme un puissant anti-oxydant
  4. Résilience ➝  Sensibilité ➝ Life Plankton™ inhibe les réponses inflammatoires
  5. Luminosité ➝ Hydratation ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalance les fonctions naturelles de la peau
  6. Régularité ➝ Rides ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalance les fonctions naturelles de la peau
  7. Pureté ➝ Imperfections ➝ Life Plankton™ renforce la barrière cutanée antimicrobienne
  8. Raffinement ➝ Pores ➝ Life Plankton™améliore la qualité de la peau 

Les extraits probiotiques de Life Plankton™ renforcent les défenses naturelles de la peau et protègent contre les signes de l'âge et les aggressions urbaines tout en renforçant la fonction d'autoprotection de la peau et en prévenant les attaques contre les cellules cutanées.

Nos engagements Blue Beauty

Blue Beauty est une approche holistique de la beauté qui propose des produits qui prennent soin de votre peau tout en prenant soin de la planète. Une beauté qui peut lancer une vague de changement positif. Biotherm est dédié à Blue Beauty. Propulsé par la science, économe en eau, écologiquement conçu et sûr. Nous nous engageons à utiliser plus d'ingrédients renouvelables, à créer plus de formules qui respectent les océans, à développer des conceptions plus durables et à responsabiliser une communauté mondiale d'amoureux de l'eau. Chez Biotherm, nous voulons non seulement mener le changement mais toute l'industrie de la beauté à se joindre à notre combat pour la préservation des océans.

PLUS D'INGRÉDIENTS RENOUVELABLES 
Biotherm croit en l'utilisation de son expertise en biotechnologie bleue pour produire des ingrédients plus puissants, plus durables et plus naturels.

PLUS DE FORMULES QUI RESPECTENT L'OCÉAN
Biotherm a créé une charte de formulation Water Lovers en 2019, dans le but de réduire l'impact de ses formules sur la vie aquatique.

PLUS DE SOLUTIONS DE DESIGN DURABLE
Biotherm s'efforce d'utiliser des matériaux durables et recyclés à chaque point de contact, de l'emballage à la vente au détail. 

PARTENAIRES EN CONSERVATION DES OCÉANS
Nous défendons nos océans en travaillant avec les ONG et les experts qui les connaissent le mieux. Depuis 2012, la marque a fait don de plus de 1.5M USD à ses partenaires ONG.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

How To Force Supreme + Sensitive Force | BIOTHERM HOMME

Votre routine de soin anti age pour peaux sensibles commence par cette suggestion: 1. Rasez, 2.Renforcez, 3. Traitez. Pour une routine plus complète, continuez avec votre soin pour les yeux quotidien

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device