Main content

SKIN OXYGEN ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

Detoxify & Strengthen Skin

Skin oxygen serum is enriched with chlorella algae extract 'the breathing algae', with detoxifying ... Read full description

Discontinued product

We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued

May we suggest

AQUASOURCE AURA CONCENTRATE SERUM

Our 90% natural bi-phase serum for dry and extremely dry skin. Visibly glowing skin and 24h of intense regenerating hydration in just one application. Even the dullest complexions are visibly transformed: skin texture is refined while skin complexion appears more luminous. The 1st liquid blend serum in a unique dual texture to shake for activating millions of moisture micro-droplets so powerful that skin reveals a total glow in 10 days. An exclusive dual texture that melts instantly to penetrate fast and intensely restore skin’s glow in one application. 10x more concentrated in medicinal aura leaf*. 90% natural formula in a liquid blend serum. 24h of intense regenerating hydration. In 10 days even the dullest complexions are visibly transformed: refined skin texture, more luminous skin complexion, perfectly healthy-looking skin.

Best Selling

$ 69.00

LIFE PLANKTON™ ELIXIR ANTI-AGING SERUM

Regardless of your age or the condition of your skin, Life Plankton™ Elixir provides the best anti-aging skincare with a new generation of anti-aging serum that acts on your specific skin concerns. This hydrating serum defends, soothes and regenerates the skin, promoting the cell renewal process. Give your skin treatment routine a revolution with Elixir, an exceptional face serum infused with our Life Plankton™ ingredient at its highest concentration. In 8 days, you'll be able to notice visible improvements in the quality of you skin. Aging skin looks smoother, more even and signs of aging are visibly reduced. This brightening serum should be included as the first step of your skincare routine. If you are looking for a renewed, bright skin, Life Plankton™ is the best serum for glowing skin; it will help regenerate all the vital functions of the skin to naturally restore its healthy state. This antioxidant face serum will: Reinforce the skin barrier by improving cell cohesion and barrier recovery Stimulate skin cell renewal by ameliorating cellular renewal and encouraging the production of essential molecules Preserve the skin structure by fighting the skin metabolism slowdown (induced by urban aggressions).  Life Plankton™ Elixir is the best anti-aging serum for fine lines, being clinically proven to visibly reduce signs of aging such as wrinkles and make the skin firmer and stronger.   This hydrating serum features an innovative association with 2-sized biofermented hyaluronic acid: Regular molecular hyaluronic acid to smooth skin & boost skin hydration Fragmented hyaluronic acid to have a treatment effect and deeply penetrate & plump up skin This is also the best brightening serum due to its highly stabilized Vitamin C for skin: a powerful antioxidant & brightening agent

Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid Serum

$ 69.00

AQUASOURCE DEEP SERUM

A glowing skin starts with deep hydration* Biotherm's exclusive Life Plankton™, rich in 35 nutrients, is proven to have unparalleled regenerative abilities on skin. Biotherm biologists have managed to concentrate it 3x more** and associate it with mannose, a patented hydrator, to create deep serum. This serum helps visibly improve skin quality and create light from within. *superficial layers of the epidermis, instrumental test **than in aquasource gel

$ 68.00

Skin oxygen serum is enriched with chlorella algae extract 'the breathing algae', with detoxifying powers, antioxidant and regenerating actives. It strengthens the skin and repairs damage due to environmental aggressors. Stronger, the skin is visibly soothed, smoother and regains an even, radiant and healthy-looking complexion.

Sérum ultra léger et frais

Apply morning and evening after skin oxygen oxygenating lotion to strengthen and repair the skin against urban aggressions.

From 7 days, visible results:

  • the skin looks smoother: 88.2% *
  • the skin looks brighter: 85.3% *
  • the skin looks more uniform: 73.5% *
  • the skin looks stronger: 73.5% *

* self-assessment, 34 women 37 to 60 years after a week of use.

Biotherm products contains no parabens, no fragrance allergens and are enriched with Life Plankton™, pure thermal plankton extract that contains 35 nutrients, proteins, vitamins, amino acids, glucids, lipids and trace elements that help revive the skin’s vital functions and which are essential to its health.

863530 05 aqua, bifida ferment lysate, glycerin, alcohol denat., dimethicone, hydroxyethylpiperazine ethane sulfonic acid, phenoxyethanol, octyldodecanol, sodium hyaluronate, caprylyl glycol, ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate, tocopherol, ascorbyl glucoside, adenosine, xanthan gum, peg-20 methyl glucose sesquistearate, disodium edta, pentylene glycol, vitreoscilla ferment ,faex extract, sodium hydroxide, glycine soja oil, sodium benzoate, peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil, sodium carrageenan, salicyloyl phytosphingosine, dextrin, chlorella vulgaris extract, spirulina platensis extract, linalool, geraniol, sodium citrate, citral, sodium phosphate, maris sal, parfum f.i.l. c211357/1

*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

SHIPPING

FREE DELIVERY: 

Get free shipping for any online order in the amount of $ 49 or more.

Shipping methods

Postes Canada

Expedited

(orders under $ 49)

Xpresspost

Priority

Delivery delay

2 to 5 working days

1 to 4 working days

1 to 2 working days

Prices

$ 7.95

$ 9.95

14,95 $

ORDER PROCESSING :

Orders will be processed within 1 to 2 business days.

Orders will be shipped Monday through Friday, excluding Canadian holidays. Packages are delivered without signature upon delivery.

HAZARDOUS PRODUCTS & SHIPMENT RESTRICTIONS

Some products are considered dangerous. These are all aerosols or products containing alcohol, such as perfumes, liquid cleansers, toners, etc. These products must be shipped as standard because of air transport restrictions and regulations. If you have selected some of these products in your cart, the standard shipping will be applied automatically to your order at the time of payment.

RETURNS & CHANGE OF ORDER

Unfortunately, we are not able to cancel orders or change them once they are placed on the site. However, you can refuse the package at the door. If the packaging remains intact, Canada Post should not charge the return of the package to the shipper. If your package has already been delivered, you can request to return the unopened box to the shipper at your local post office, free of charge. If the box has been opened and / or reconditioned, you will have to pay the shipping costs. Please note that we do not offer to refund these shipping charges in this case.

To return an order to the shipper, please send the product (s) in question, by Canada Post with the expedited parcel service, with signature, to the following address:

L'Oréal Canada return department

3500 Douglas-B.-Floreani Street, Door 31-32

Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

The refund will be made on your credit card within 30 days. You will receive an email when the credit is issued

What is Life Plankton?

Born in the French Pyrenees, Life Plankton™ is a probiotic extract containing 35 nutrients that deliver intense regenerating hydration for visibly soothed, soft and luminous skin. They are sustainably produced in France since 1994 and are 100% natural, biodegradable and renewable, true to our Blue Beauty commitments.

All Biotherm products are infused with Life Plankton™ probiotic extracts to deliver intense regenerating hydration, whereas our Life Plankton™ Collection features products which include Life Plankton™ probiotic extract at its highest concentration.

Acting on 8 dimensions of the skin and delivering results within the first 8 days of use, Life Plankton™ probiotic extracts provide multiple benefits:

  1. Balance ➝ Sebum ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalances the natural functions of the skin
  2. Firmness ➝ Elasticity ➝ Life Plankton™ decreases the elastase activity
  3. Fairness ➝  Melanin ➝ Life Plankton™ acts as a powerful anti-oxidant
  4. Resilience ➝  Sensitivity ➝ Life Plankton™ inhibits the inflammatory answers
  5. Luminosity ➝ Hydration ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalances the natural functions of the skin
  6. Smoothness ➝ Wrinkles ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalances the natural functions of the skin
  7. Purity ➝ Imperfections ➝ Life Plankton™ reinforces anti-microbial skin barrier
  8. Refinement ➝ Pores ➝ Life Plankton™ improves skin quality

Life Plankton™ probiotic extracts strengthen skin's natural defense and protect against age, environmental aggressions and lifestyle attacks while strenghtening skin's self-protection function and preventing attacks on skin cells.

Our Blue Beauty Commitments

Blue Beauty is a holistic approach to beauty that offers products that take care of your skin while taking care of the planet. Blue Beauty is beauty that can launch a wave of positive change. At Biotherm, we have an ambitious Blue Beauty roadmap built on 4 pillars which focus on ingredients, formulas, sustainable design and community empowerment.

MORE RENEWABLE INGREDIENTS
Biotherm believes in using its Blue Biotech expertise to produce ingredients that are more potent, more sustainable and more natural. Our sustainable biotech processes allow us to transform water micro-organisms with high skin bio-affinity into high performing skincare ingredients.

MORE FORMULAS THAT RESPECT THE OCEAN
We closely monitor the impact of our formulas on aquatic life and use our Water Lovers Formulation Charter, created in 2019, to improve all formulas and to ensure we reduce their impact on aquatic life.

MORE SUSTAINABLE DESIGN SOLUTIONS
Biotherm strives to use sustainable & recycled materials at every touchpoint, from packaging to retail.

CREATING A GLOBAL COMMUNITY OF WATER LOVERS
We advocate for our oceans by working with the NGOs and experts that know them best. Since 2012, we are committed to a better future for our oceans through our Water Lovers program.

 

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

SKIN OXYGEN ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

Réparation des dommages urbains visibles

Le sérum Skin oxygen est enrichi en extrait d'algue de Chlorella, aux pouvoirs détoxifiants, et en ... Lire plus

Discontinué

Nous sommes désolé de vous informer que ce produit n’est plus disponible au catalogue Biotherm

Nous vous suggérons

AQUASOURCE AURA CONCENTRATE SERUM

Découvrez notre sérum biphasé composé à 90% d'ingrédients d'origines naturelles. Jour après jour, la peau est plus souple, lumineuse et hydratée. Après 10 jours, même les peaux ternes apparaissent revitalisées.

Top Ventes

69,00 $

LIFE PLANKTON™ ÉLIXIR SÉRUM ANTI-ÂGE

Quel que soit votre âge ou l'état de votre peau, Life Plankton™ Elixir vous offre le meilleur soin anti-âge grâce à une nouvelle génération de sérum anti-âge qui agit sur vos problèmes de peau spécifiques. Ce sérum hydratant défend, apaise et régénère la peau, en favorisant le processus de renouvellement cellulaire. Donnez à votre routine de traitement de la peau une révolution avec l'Elixir, un sérum exceptionnel pour le visage infusé avec notre ingrédient Life Plankton™ à sa plus haute concentration. Dans 8 jours, vous pourrez constater des améliorations visibles de la qualité de votre peau. La peau vieillissante semble plus lisse, plus uniforme et les signes de vieillissement sont visiblement réduits. Ce sérum éclaircissant devrait être inclus dans la première étape de votre programme de soins de la peau. Si vous recherchez une peau renouvelée et lumineuse, Life Plankton™ est le meilleur sérum pour une peau éclatante. Il aidera à régénérer toutes les fonctions vitales de la peau pour lui redonner naturellement son apparence saine. Ce sérum anti-oxydant pour le visage : Renforce la barrière cutanée en améliorant la cohésion cellulaire et la récupération de la barrière Stimule le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau en améliorant et en encourageant la production de molécules essentielles Préserve la structure de la peau en luttant contre le ralentissement du métabolisme cutané (induit par les agressions urbaines).  Life Plankton™ Elixir est le meilleur sérum anti-âge pour les ridules. Il a été cliniquement prouvé qu'il réduit visiblement les signes de vieillissement tels que les rides et rend la peau plus ferme et plus résistante. Ce sérum hydratant présente une association innovante avec d'acide hyaluronique biofermenté: Acide hyaluronique moléculaire régulé pour lisser la peau et l'hydrater Acide hyaluronique fragmenté pour avoir un effet de traitement et pénétrer en profondeur C'est aussi le meilleur sérum éclaircissant grâce à sa vitamine C hautement stabilisée pour la peau. Un puissant antioxydant et agent éclaircissant.  

Sérum à la vitamine C et à l'acide hyaluronique

69,00 $

AQUASOURCE DEEP SERUM

De l'hydratation profonde, une nouvelle lumière est née. Le bain nutritif de l'actif exclusif de Life Plankton™, riche de 35 nutriments, démontre d'incroyables capacités de régénération de la peau. Pour la 1ère fois, il est 3x plus concentré* et associé au mannose, dans Deep Serum, pour favoriser la naissance d'une nouvelle qualité de peau, comme illuminée de l'intérieur. *vs. Aquasource gel.

68,00 $

Le sérum Skin oxygen est enrichi en extrait d'algue de Chlorella, aux pouvoirs détoxifiants, et en actifs antioxydants et régénérants. Il renforce les défenses de la peau et répare les dommages visibles liés aux agresseurs environnementaux. Plus forte, la peau est visiblement apaisée, lissée et retrouve un teint unifié, lumineux et éclatant de santé.

Sérum ultra-léger et frais

Appliquer matin et soir après la Lotion Oxygénante Skin Oxygen pour renforcer et réparer la peau face aux agressions urbaines.

Dès 7 jours, des résultats visibles :

  • La peau parait plus lisse : 88,2%*
  • La peau parait plus lumineuse : 85,3%*
  • La peau parait plus uniforme : 73,5%*
  • La peau parait plus forte : 73,5%*

*Auto-évaluation, 34 femmes de 37 à 60 ans après une semaine d'utilisation.

Les produits Biotherm n'ont pas de paraben, pas d'allergenes de parfum et sont enrichis avec du Life Plankton™, un extrait de plancton thermal pur qui contient 35 nutriments, protéines, vitamines, acides aminés, glucides, lipides et des oligo-éléments capables de régénérer les fonctions vitales de la peau, et qui sont essentiels à notre santé.

863530 05 aqua, bifida ferment lysate, glycerin, alcohol denat., dimethicone, hydroxyethylpiperazine ethane sulfonic acid, phenoxyethanol, octyldodecanol, sodium hyaluronate, caprylyl glycol, ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate, tocopherol, ascorbyl glucoside, adenosine, xanthan gum, peg-20 methyl glucose sesquistearate, disodium edta, pentylene glycol, vitreoscilla ferment ,faex extract, sodium hydroxide, glycine soja oil, sodium benzoate, peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil, sodium carrageenan, salicyloyl phytosphingosine, dextrin, chlorella vulgaris extract, spirulina platensis extract, linalool, geraniol, sodium citrate, citral, sodium phosphate, maris sal, parfum f.i.l. c211357/1

*Sachez que les listes d'ingrédients peuvent changer ou varier de temps en temps. Veuillez-vous reporter à la liste des ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage du produit que vous recevez pour obtenir la liste la plus récente des ingrédients.

EXPÉDITION


LIVRAISON GRATUITE : 

Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite pour toute commande en ligne d’un montant de 49 $ ou plus. 

 

Modes d’expédition

Postes Canada

Expedited
(commandes de moins de 49 $)

Xpresspost

Priorité

Délais de livraison

2 à 5 jours ouvrables

1 à 4 jours ouvrables

1 à 2 jours ouvrables

Tarifs

7,95 $

9,95 $

14,95 $

 

 

TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES :

Les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrables.

Les commandes seront expédiées du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés canadiens. Les colis sont remis sans signature à la livraison.
 

PRODUITS DANGEREUX & RESTRICTIONS D’EXPÉDITIONS

Certains produits sont considérés comme dangereux. Il s’agit de tous les aérosols ou produits contenant de l’alcool, tels que les parfums, les nettoyants liquides, toniques, etc. Ces produits doivent être expédiés de manière standard, à cause des restrictions et réglementations du transport aérien. Si vous avez sélectionné certains de ces produits dans votre panier, l’expédition standard sera appliquée automatiquement à votre commande au moment du paiement.
 

RETOURS & MODIFICATION DE COMMANDE


Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'annuler les commandes ou de les modifier une fois qu’elles sont passées sur le site. Cependant, vous pouvez refuser le colis à la porte. Si l'emballage reste intact, Postes Canada ne devrait pas facturer le retour du colis vers l’expéditeur. Si votre paquet a déjà été livré, vous pouvez demander de renvoyer la boîte non ouverte à l’expéditeur à votre bureau de poste local, gratuitement. Si la boîte a été ouverte et/ou reconditionnée, vous devrez payer les coûts d’expédition. Veuillez noter que nous n’offrons pas de rembourser ces frais d'expédition dans ce cas.

Pour retourner une commande à l’expéditeur, veuillez envoyer le(s) produit(s) en question, par Postes Canada avec le service colis accélérés, avec signature, à l’adresse suivante :

L’Oréal Canada département de retour
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

Le remboursement sera effectué sur votre carte de crédit dans les 30 jours. Vous recevrez un courriel quand le crédit sera émis.

Qu'est-ce que le Life Plankton?

Né dans les Pyrénées françaises, le Life Plankton™ est un extrait probiotique contenant 35 nutriments qui livre une hydratation régénérante intense pour une peau visiblement apaisée, douce et lumineuse. Produit durablement en France depuis 1994 et 100% naturel, biodégradable et renouvelable, le Life Plankton™ est fidèle à nos engagements Blue Beauty.

Tous les produits Biotherm sont infusés d'extraits probiotiques Life Plankton™ pour offrir une hydratation régénérante intense, tandis que notre collection Life Plankton™ présente des produits qui comprennent l'extrait probiotique Life Plankton™ à sa plus forte concentration.

Agissant sur 8 dimensions de la peau et donnant des résultats dès les 8 premiers jours d'utilisation, les extraits probiotiques Life Plankton™ apportent de multiples bénéfices :

  1. Équilibre ➝ Sébum ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalance les fonctions naturelles de la peau
  2. Fermeté ➝ Élasticité ➝ Life Plankton™ diminue l'activité de l'élastase
  3. Clarté ➝  Mélanine ➝ Life Plankton™ agit comme un puissant anti-oxydant
  4. Résilience ➝  Sensibilité ➝ Life Plankton™ inhibe les réponses inflammatoires
  5. Luminosité ➝ Hydratation ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalance les fonctions naturelles de la peau
  6. Régularité ➝ Rides ➝ Life Plankton™ rebalance les fonctions naturelles de la peau
  7. Pureté ➝ Imperfections ➝ Life Plankton™ renforce la barrière cutanée antimicrobienne
  8. Raffinement ➝ Pores ➝ Life Plankton™améliore la qualité de la peau 

Les extraits probiotiques de Life Plankton™ renforcent les défenses naturelles de la peau et protègent contre les signes de l'âge et les aggressions urbaines tout en renforçant la fonction d'autoprotection de la peau et en prévenant les attaques contre les cellules cutanées.

Nos engagements Blue Beauty

Blue Beauty est une approche holistique de la beauté qui propose des produits qui prennent soin de votre peau tout en prenant soin de la planète. Une beauté qui peut lancer une vague de changement positif. Biotherm est dédié à Blue Beauty. Propulsé par la science, économe en eau, écologiquement conçu et sûr. Nous nous engageons à utiliser plus d'ingrédients renouvelables, à créer plus de formules qui respectent les océans, à développer des conceptions plus durables et à responsabiliser une communauté mondiale d'amoureux de l'eau. Chez Biotherm, nous voulons non seulement mener le changement mais toute l'industrie de la beauté à se joindre à notre combat pour la préservation des océans.

PLUS D'INGRÉDIENTS RENOUVELABLES 
Biotherm croit en l'utilisation de son expertise en biotechnologie bleue pour produire des ingrédients plus puissants, plus durables et plus naturels.

PLUS DE FORMULES QUI RESPECTENT L'OCÉAN
Biotherm a créé une charte de formulation Water Lovers en 2019, dans le but de réduire l'impact de ses formules sur la vie aquatique.

PLUS DE SOLUTIONS DE DESIGN DURABLE
Biotherm s'efforce d'utiliser des matériaux durables et recyclés à chaque point de contact, de l'emballage à la vente au détail. 

PARTENAIRES EN CONSERVATION DES OCÉANS
Nous défendons nos océans en travaillant avec les ONG et les experts qui les connaissent le mieux. Depuis 2012, la marque a fait don de plus de 1.5M USD à ses partenaires ONG.

 

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device