BLUE THERAPY Night

Visible signs of aging repair

BLUE THERAPY Night

Visible signs of aging repair

FINE LINES - PORES - FIRMNESS It's during the night that the skin is most receptive to regenerate moisture and repair itself. Sheltered from external aggressors, act on the signs of aging. Morning after morning, wake up to reveal more beautiful skin: fine lines appear smoother, pores look tightened and skin feels firmer.

$ 0.00

$ 0.00

Expected delivery date? Edit

Availability:

In Stock Ships in 2 to 5 business days
FINE LINES - PORES - FIRMNESS It's during the night that the skin is most receptive to regenerate moisture and repair itself. Sheltered from external aggressors, act on the signs of aging. Morning after morning, wake up to reveal more beautiful skin: fine lines appear smoother, pores look tightened and skin feels firmer.

Perfect Partners

 

Explore more

Texture

A revitalizing, fresh, oil-in-water dispersion system stabilized using a soft, non-ionic emulsifier. Like a surfactant in structure, this texture boasts close skin affinity, increasing hydration and protecting the skin.

HOW TO USE

Apply every evening on a cleansed face and neck. Using both hands, smooth over the face in an outward pattern starting from the centre. Finish by the neck. Avoid eye contour.

Proven results

At the first wake-up, women’s skin looked HYDRATED for 82 % After 4 weeks, women felt their skin was: SOFTER for 79% MORE TONIC for 74%* *Clinical results on 50 Caucasian women, 4 weeks, consumer use test.

Ingredients

  • L.Ochroleuca
  • A. Flos-Aquae
  • Life Plankton
  • Extracts of a macro and micro algae which have survived due to their regenerative and reparative powers. United in synergy, they offer exceptional properties to the skin.
  • PARABEN FREE

L.Ochroleuca

To resist destruction by continual mechanical stress, L. ochroleuca transforms itself into a firm, rigid state within seconds, due to a complex hydrostatic mechanism within its cells. Biotherm's biologists have selected an ingredient extracted from L. ochroleuca during this period of stress to get its active part.
L. ochroleuca extract stimulates the synthesis of key components of the dermis – skin’s firming agents: collagen, GAGs, proteoglycans1 and protects dermal integrity for a firming effect1. 1In vitro tests
Discover

A. Flos-Aquae

Thriving off the natural nutrients of Upper Klamath Lake in Oregon, U.S. auto-regenerating, protein-rich A.flos-aquae extract, also known as Blue Retinol, has produced vital atmospheric oxygen since it first appeared around 3.5 billion years ago. Known for its firming and regenerative action, A. flos-aquae extract regulates the integrity of the extracellular structure1, thus helping to reduce wrinkles.
1In vitro tests

Discover

Life Plankton

Originally hails from the mineral-rich thermal springs of the French Pyrenees mountains, pure thermal plankton contains 35 nutrients, proteins, vitamins, amino acids, glucids, lipids and trace elements that help revive the skin’s vital functions and which are essential to its health.

Discover

Customer reviews

My Skin Consultation

1 Because all skins are differentFind the right Biotherm routine for yours. Let's Begin

Magalogue

Our Customers Also Bought

BLUE THERAPY Night

Réparation des signes visibles de vieillissement de la peau

BLUE THERAPY Night

Réparation des signes visibles de vieillissement de la peau

FINES RIDES - PORES - FERMETÉ C’est pendant la nuit où la peau est la plus réceptive pour se réhydrater se réparer. À l’abri des agressions externes, agit sur les signes du vieillissement. Matin après matin, le réveil révèle une peau adoucie : les rides fines deviennent moins prononcées, les pores se raffermissent et la peau paraît plus ferme.

0,00 $

0,00 $

Date de livraison prévue? Modifier

Disponibilité :

En stock expédier en 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
FINES RIDES - PORES - FERMETÉ C’est pendant la nuit où la peau est la plus réceptive pour se réhydrater se réparer. À l’abri des agressions externes, agit sur les signes du vieillissement. Matin après matin, le réveil révèle une peau adoucie : les rides fines deviennent moins prononcées, les pores se raffermissent et la peau paraît plus ferme.

Vos parfaits alliés

 

En savoir plus

Texture

Un système de dispersion d’huile dans l’eau qui repulpe, réconforte, augmente l’hydratation et protège la peau contre la sécheresse.

Application

Appliquer tous les soirs, sur le visage et le cou propres. Avec les deux mains, étaler sur le visage en massant du centre vers l’extérieur. Terminer par le cou. Éviter le pourtour des yeux.

Résultats Prouvés

Au réveil, la peau des femmes semblait HYDRATÉE pour 82 % d’entre elles Après 4 semaines, les femmes ont déclaré que leur peau était : PLUS DOUCE chez 79 % d’entre elles PLUS TONIFIÉE chez 74 % d’entre elles* *Résultats cliniques pour 50 femmes caucasiennes, pendant 4 semaines, test d’utilisation auprès des consommatrices.

Composition

  • L. ochroleuca
  • A. flos-aquae
  • Plancton de Vie
  • Extracts of a macro and micro algae which have survived due to their regenerative and reparative powers. United in synergy, they offer exceptional properties to the skin.
  • PARABEN FREE

L. ochroleuca

Pour résister à l’effet dévastateur du stress mécanique continu, l’algue L. ochroleuca module sa fermeté et se rigidifie en quelques secondes grâce à un mécanisme hydrostatique complexe généré au cœur de ses cellules. Biotherm a sélectionné un composant extrait de L. ochroleuca pendant cette phase de stress pour en obtenir la fraction active.
L’extrait de L. ochroleuca stimule la synthèse des composants clés du derme que sont ses agents raffermissants (collagène, GAG, protéoglycanes1) et protège l’intégrité de la peau pour un effet fermeté1. 1Tests in vitro
Découvrir

A. flos-aquae

Présente dans le lac Klamath supérieur situé dans l’Oregon, aux États-Unis, l’algue A. flos-aquae a joué un rôle vital dans la production d’oxygène atmosphérique depuis son apparition il y a quelque 3,5 milliards d’années. Connu pour ses propriétés raffermissantes et régénératrices, l’extrait d’A. flos-aquae renforce la structure extracellulaire de la peau1, aidant ainsi à réduire les rides.
1Tests in vitro

Découvrir

Plancton de Vie

Originaire des sources thermales riches en minéraux des Pyrénées, le plancton thermal pur contient 35 nutriments, protéines, vitamines, acides aminés, glucides, lipides et des oligo-éléments capables de régénérer les fonctions vitales de la peau, et qui sont essentiels à notre santé.

Découvrir

Avis des clients

Mon diagnostic beauté

1 Parce que toutes peaux sont uniquesTrouvez votre routine Biotherm idéale. Commencer

Magalogue

Nos clients ont également acheté