Imagine a night's sleep in a jar! Act at night on the signs of fatigue accumulated during the day. Day after day, upon waking, skin looks visibly younger: well-rested, radiant, and fine lines appear smoothed. Skin looks stronger, and feels recharged with energy.
Comfortable and fresh texture
Ingredient11;Ingredient12

$ 0.00

$ 0.00

Expected delivery date? Edit

Availability:

In Stock Ships in 2 to 5 business days
Imagine a night's sleep in a jar! Act at night on the signs of fatigue accumulated during the day. Day after day, upon waking, skin looks visibly younger: well-rested, radiant, and fine lines appear smoothed. Skin looks stronger, and feels recharged with energy.
Comfortable and fresh texture
Ingredient11;Ingredient12

Perfect Partners

 

Explore more

Texture

Comfortable and fresh texture.

HOW TO USE

Apply every evening on a cleansed face and neck Avoid eye contour.

Proven results

Comfortable and fresh texture

Ingredients

  • Spirulina
  • Astaxanthin
  • PARABEN FREE

Spirulina

Blue-Green Micro-Algae

Spirulina is one of the most well-balanced sources of nutrition known to man. Comprised of at least 60% all-vegetable protein, Spirulina is up to 2X more concentrated in proteins than soy, a traditional protein alternative. When applied, this super algae extract acts as a skin cellular energy booster.

Discover

Astaxanthin

Extracted from Red-Green H.Pluvalis Algae

One of the world’s powerful and safe antioxidants, Astaxanthin has been found to help boost the antioxidant and UV-light protection properties of skin cells-and in so doing leaves the skin feeling, and looking, healthier and younger.*

*Dr. Thys, renowned marine Biologist

Discover

Customer reviews

My Skin Consultation

1 Because all skins are differentFind the right Biotherm routine for yours. Let's Begin

Magalogue

Benefits

Comfortable and fresh texture

Our Customers Also Bought

SKIN BEST Night

Baume récupération intense nuit

SKIN BEST Night

Baume récupération intense nuit

Imaginez une nuit de sommeil dans un pot! Agit pendant la nuit sur les signes de fatigue accumulés durant le jour. Jour après jour, au réveil, la peau paraît nettement plus jeune : bien reposée, radieuse, et les ridules paraissent estompées. La peau semble plus jeune et semble rechargée d’énergie.
Comfortable and fresh texture
Ingredient11;Ingredient12

0,00 $

0,00 $

Date de livraison prévue? Modifier

Disponibilité :

En stock expédier en 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
Imaginez une nuit de sommeil dans un pot! Agit pendant la nuit sur les signes de fatigue accumulés durant le jour. Jour après jour, au réveil, la peau paraît nettement plus jeune : bien reposée, radieuse, et les ridules paraissent estompées. La peau semble plus jeune et semble rechargée d’énergie.
Comfortable and fresh texture
Ingredient11;Ingredient12

Vos parfaits alliés

 

En savoir plus

Texture

Après 2 semaines : les ridules semblent réduites et le teint est plus uniforme et radieux. Après 4 semaines : la peau a une texture rebondie et plus lisse. Le teint semble reposé, comme après un sommeil de 8 heures.

Application

Appliquer tous les soirs, sur le visage et le cou propres. Éviter le pourtour des yeux.

Résultats Prouvés

Texture confortable et rafraîchissante

Composition

  • Spiruline
  • Astaxanthine
  • PARABEN FREE

Spiruline

Micro-algue bleu-vert

La spiruline est l’une des sources nutritives les plus équilibrées connues pour l’alimentation humaine. Composée à plus de 60 % de protéines végétales, la spiruline est jusqu’à deux fois plus concentrée en protéines que le soja, la protéine végétale par excellence. Lorsqu’on l’applique sur la peau, cet extrait de super algue agit comme un booster d’énergie cellulaire.

Découvrir

Astaxanthine

Extraite de l’algue verte et rouge Haematococcus pluvialis.

L’astaxanthine est l’un des antioxydants les plus puissants et les mieux tolérés. Elle renforce les propriétés antioxydantes des cellules cutanées, ainsi que leur capacité à se protéger contre les rayons UV. Grâce à ces actions, la peau apparaît plus saine et plus jeune.*

*Dr Thys, biologiste marin renommé.

Découvrir

Avis des clients

Mon diagnostic beauté

1 Parce que toutes peaux sont uniquesTrouvez votre routine Biotherm idéale. Commencer

Magalogue

Bénéfices

Comfortable and fresh texture

Nos clients ont également acheté