Helmut agency
# more beauty
Aug 8, 2020

WHICH SKINCARE ROUTINE SHOULD I ADOPT ACCORDING TO MY SKIN TYPE?

Discover the best skincare routine according to your specific skin type!

You are looking for healthy skin, but do not know where to start? For a strong, revitalized skin, it is fundamental to implement the best skincare routine for men that is adapted to your skin type. If you do not have a clue about your skin type or what a skincare routine implies, do not worry, we have got you covered!

Just starting taking care of your skin? Or have the feeling your skincare routine for men is not adapted? Either way, it is necessary to determine your skin type to then be able to apply adapted products that will reinforce and protect your skin against external aggressors as well as the time flying by. Read on to learn everything about the best skincare routine to adopt depending on your skin type.

What is my skin type?

Assessing your skin type is not always easy but figuring it out will definitely help you implement an efficient skincare routine and use the right products. Skin types can range in multiple forms: oily skin, dry skin, normal to combination, or mature

Dry skin: if your skin is tight, tends to itch, has a rough and flaky appearance, it is highly likely that you have dry skin.

Normal skin: if your skin tends to be supple, soft and fine-pored, chances are you have a normal skin (lucky you!) but that does not mean you should not take care of it.

Oily skin: if you have acne-prone skin with a shiny complexion, open pores, pimples and blackheads. It is caused by an excess of sebum production.

Combination skin: it tends to have two skin types across the face - normal to dry around the cheeks and chin -, and oily skin around the T-zone of the forehead and nose.

Mature skin: finally, mature skin is a result of the years going by… In fact, as we grow older the skin evolves and its appearance is altered. Mature skin usually lacks moisture and elasticity, while wrinkles, fine lines, and dark spots begin to appear.

How can I purify oily skin?

With the excess of sebum production, oily skin tends to be shiny and greasy. And let’s be clear, our intense urban life does not make it easier! With our accelerated daily rhythm, skin often feels dirty, it has an imperfect appearance and its shininess becomes hard to control. Enriched with sea minerals complex – anti-bacterial sea algae extract and zinc –, the T-PUR range of skincare products are a treatment for oily skin for men that purifies the skin and remove any traces of greasiness and oiliness. As the first step of this purifying routine, you can start with the T-Pur Anti-Oil and Shine Purifying Cleanser to remove your skin from its impurities, regulate sebum, and master excess of sweat. Skin is mattified, feels cleaner, and pores are tightened. You can follow this first cleansing step with the T-Pur Anti-Oil and Shine Bi-Phase Lotion, a salt-infused bi-phase lotion that help get rid of oiliness, fights shine, and leaves your skin neat and mattified. Finally, the T-Pur Anti-Oil and Shine Ultra Absorbing and Mattifying Moisturizing Gel, will make your skin look neat and mattified all day long. With its light-weight, refreshing, and ultra-absorbing gel texture, this moisturizer will instantly penetrate your skin and prevent shiny skin.

How to moisturize normal, combination, or dry skin?

Moisturizing and protecting the skin from intense daily urban life is a must for a healthy, strong skin. Indeed, there is no doubt urban life has an impact on your skin, therefore it needs to be healed and strengthened to fight external aggressors (pollution, climate, shaving…). Looking for a way to power up your normal, combination, or dry skin with an efficient skincare routine? The Aquapower moisturizer, is what you need. With its oligo-thermal formula — a combination of hydrating, revitalizing amino acids, vitamins E, vitamin C, and B5 further boosted by soothing Life Plankton™—, this ultra-hydrating moisturizer for men, hydrates your skin while leaving it fresh, strengthened and softened. Day after day, your skin is more resistant against external daily aggressions and stays with a comfortable feeling all day long. To remove impurities and refresh your skin, you can start by cleansing your skin with the best face cleanser for men: Aquapower Cleanser. With its fresh gel formula that transforms into foam, it leaves your skin clean, soft, and comfortable. For an even more intense feeling of freshness and hydration, follow the cleansing or shaving with the Aquapower Lotion, a lotion that will invigorate your skin and soothe it. With this ultra-moisturizing skincare routine, your skin will be ready to face the city!

How can I control mature skin?

As we grow older, signs of skin aging can start to surface. Skin loses its elasticity, lacks moisture, and becomes dull. This is often caused by the fact that skin becomes dry in later years of life. Enriched with Youth Algae ™ extract, Life Plankton ™, and Prox-xylane, the Force Supreme Youth Architect Cream, acts on all signs of aging. It tones, improves sagging skin, strengthens, and improves skin texture. Used day and night, this anti aging cream for men leaves skin stronger, reshaped, and tonic. For maximum efficiency, you can combine this cream with the Force Supreme Youth Architect Serum, an anti aging serum for men, specifically created to reduce wrinkles, firm the skin, and increase its tonicity. With this anti-aging skincare routine, you can be sure saggy, dry skin will be hydrated, smoothed, and revitalized.

AQUAPOWER GEL MOISTURIZER AQUAPOWER GEL MOISTURIZER
Ultra Moisturizing Skin Moisturizer For Men
$ 39.00
T-PUR ANTI-OIL & SHINE ULTRA ABSORBING & MATTIFYING MOISTURIZING GEL T-PUR ANTI-OIL & SHINE ULTRA ABSORBING & MATTIFYING MOISTURIZING GEL
Ultra-Absorbing & Mattifying Moisturizer Gel
$ 45.00
FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM
Multi-Signs Of Aging Skin Corrector
$ 74.00
August 20, 2020

Helmut agency
# more beauty
Aug 20, 2020

QUELLE ROUTINE DE SOIN DOIS-JE ADOPTER EN FONCTION DE MON TYPE DE PEAU?

Découvrez la meilleure routine de soin en fonction de votre type de peau spécifique!

Vous recherchez une peau saine, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer? Pour une peau forte et revitalisée, la mise en œuvre de la meilleure routine de soin pour hommes adaptée à votre type de peau est fondamentale. Si vous n'avez aucune idée de votre type de peau ou de ce qu'implique une routine de soin de la peau, ne vous inquiétez pas, nous sommes là pour vous!

Vous commencez à prendre soin de votre peau? Ou avez-vous l'impression que votre routine de soins pour hommes n'est pas la bonne? Dans tous les cas, il est nécessaire de déterminer votre type de peau afin de pouvoir ensuite appliquer des produits adaptés qui renforceront et protégeront votre peau des agressions extérieures, comme lit la suite pour tout savoir sur la meilleure routine de soin à adopter en fonction de votre type de peau.

Quel est mon type de peau?

Évaluer votre type de peau n'est pas toujours facile, mais le déterminer vous aidera certainement à mettre en place une routine de soin efficace et à utiliser les bons produits. Les types de peau peuvent prendre plusieurs formes: peau grasse , peau sèche , normal à combinaison , or mature

Peau sèche: si votre peau est tiraillée, démangeaisons, rugueuse et squameuse, vous êtes très susceptible d'avoir la peau sèche.

Peau normale: bien que votre peau ait tendance à être souple, douce et aux pores fins, il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez une peau normale (chanceux!) mais cela ne signifie pas que vous ne devriez pas en prendre soin.

Peau grasse: si vous avez une peau à tendance acnéique avec un teint clair, des pores ouverts, des boutons et des points noirs. Elle est causée par une production excessive de sébum.

Peau mixte: elle a tendance à avoir deux types de peau sur son visage - normale à sèche autour des joues et du menton - et une peau grasse autour de la zone T du front et du nez.

Peaux matures: enfin, les peaux matures sont le fruit des années qui passent ... En fait, en vieillissant, la peau change et son apparence change. La peau mature manque généralement d'hydratation et d'élasticité, tandis que les ridules, les rides et les taches brunes commencent à apparaître.

Comment purifier les peaux grasses?

Avec la production excessive de sébum, la peau grasse a tendance à être brillante et grasse. Et soyons clairs, notre vie urbaine intense ne facilite pas les choses! Avec notre rythme quotidien accéléré, la peau est souvent sale, elle a une apparence imparfaite, et son éclat devient difficile à contrôler. Enrichie d'un complexe de minéraux marins - extrait d'algue antibactérienne et de zinc - la routine T-PUR est un soin pour peaux grasses pour homme qui purifie la peau et élimine toute trace de graisse. Comme première étape de cette routine de nettoyage, vous pouvez commencer avec le T-Pur Anti-Oil & Shine Cleanser pour éliminer les impuretés de votre peau, réguler le sébum et contrôler la transpiration excessive. La peau est matifiée, plus propre et les pores sont resserrés. Vous pouvez faire cette première étape de nettoyage avec la T-Pur Anti-Oil and Shine Bi-Phase Lotion, une lotion bi-phase infusée de sel qui aide à éliminer les graisses, combat la brillance et laisse votre peau claire et matifiée. Enfin, le T-Pur Anti-Oil and Shine Ultra Absorbing and Mattifying Moisturizing Gel, laissera votre peau nette et matifiée toute la journée. Avec sa texture glaciale légère, rafraîchissante et ultra-absorbante, cette crème hydratante pénètre instantanément votre peau et prévient l'éclat de la peau.

Comment hydrater les peaux normales, mixtes ou sèches?

Hydrater et protéger la peau des agressions urbaines intenses est essentiel pour une peau saine et forte. En effet, nul doute que la vie urbaine a un impact sur votre peau, elle doit donc être cicatrisée et renforcée pour lutter contre les agressions extérieures (pollution, climat, rasage, etc.). Vous cherchez un moyen de dynamiser votre peau normale, mixte ou sèche avec une routine de soin efficace? L’hydratant Aquapower est ce dont vous avez besoin. Avec sa formule thermale aux traces - une combinaison d'acides aminés hydratants et revitalisants, de vitamine E, de vitamine C et B5 renforcée par le Life Plankton ™, cet hydratant pour homme hydrate votre peau tout en la laissant fraîche, renforcée et adoucie. Jour après jour, votre peau résiste mieux aux agressions extérieures quotidiennes et reste confortable toute la journée. Pour éliminer les impuretés et rafraîchir votre peau, vous pouvez commencer par nettoyer votre peau avec le meilleur nettoyant pour hommes. Avec sa formule de gel frais qui se transforme en mousse, il laisse votre peau propre, douce et confortable. Pour une sensation de fraîcheur et d'hydratation encore plus intense, suivez le nettoyage ou le rasage avec Aquapower Lotion, une lotion qui revigorera et apaisera votre peau. Avec cette routine de soin ultra-hydratant, votre peau sera prête à affronter la ville!

Comment contrôler la peau mature?

En vieillissant, des signes de vieillissement cutané peuvent commencer à faire surface. La peau perd de son élasticité, manque d'humidité et devient terne. Cela est souvent dû au fait que la peau devient sèche au cours des dernières années de la vie. Enrichie en extrait de Youth Algae™ , Life Plankton ™ et Pro-xylan, la crème Force Supreme Youth Architect Cream , agis sur tous les signes de l'âge. Il tonifie, améliore le relâchement cutané, renforce et améliore la texture de la peau. Utilisée de jour comme de nuit, cette crème anti-âge pour homme laisse la peau plus forte, remodelée et tonifiée. Pour une efficacité maximale, vous pouvez associer cet Sérum Force Supreme Youth Architect, un sérum anti-âge pour homme, spécialement créé pour atténuer les rides, raffermir la peau et augmenter sa tonicité. Avec cette routine de soin anti-âge, vous pouvez être sûr que la peau sèche et relâchée sera hydratée, lissée et revitalisée.

AQUAPOWER GEL HYDRATANT PEAU NORMALE AQUAPOWER GEL HYDRATANT PEAU NORMALE
Gel Ultra-Hydratant Oligo-Thermal. Peau Normale et mixte
39,00 $
FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM FORCE SUPREME YOUTH ARCHITECT CREAM
Soins correcteur des multiples signes de vieillissement de la peau
74,00 $
août 20, 2020