AQUASOURCE COCOON

Ultra comfort balm-in-gel 48h* deep hydration

AQUASOURCE COCOON

Ultra comfort balm-in-gel 48h* deep hydration

Your skin is dry all year round or during certain seasons? Discover AQUASOURCE COCOON, with the unique balm-in-gel texture: a formula combining the freshness of a gel with the nurturing comfort of a balm. Aquasource Cocoon nurtures and protects skin with 48 hour intense hydration. Skin is instantly nurtured, hydrated and smoothed. As if wrapped in a caring, silky veil all day-long.
Ingredient2;Ingredient5

$ 50.00

$ 50.00

Expected delivery date? Edit

Availability:

In Stock Ships in 2 to 5 business days
Your skin is dry all year round or during certain seasons? Discover AQUASOURCE COCOON, with the unique balm-in-gel texture: a formula combining the freshness of a gel with the nurturing comfort of a balm. Aquasource Cocoon nurtures and protects skin with 48 hour intense hydration. Skin is instantly nurtured, hydrated and smoothed. As if wrapped in a caring, silky veil all day-long.
Ingredient2;Ingredient5

Perfect Partners

 

Explore more

Texture

Nourishing as a balm, yet light as a gel.

HOW TO USE

Apply to the face morning and/or evening.

Proven results

Skin fees protected with 48h hydration, ultra comfortable and quenched with a silky-smooth touch. - skin feels more comfortable for 92% of women - skin feels hydrated for 92% of women - skin looks smoother for 76% of women - skin feels silky for 84% of women

Ingredients

  • Life Plankton
  • Mannose
  • Paraben free

Life Plankton

Originally hails from the mineral-rich thermal springs of the French Pyrenees mountains, pure thermal plankton contains 35 nutrients, proteins, vitamins, amino acids, glucids, lipids and trace elements that help revive the skin’s vital functions and which are essential to its health.

Discover

Mannose

A natural gift for deshydrated skin

A radical new approach to hydration, Mannose, Aquasource's exclusive star ingredient, plunges layers deep into the skin* to help ensure long-lasting hydration while respecting skin's natural biological rhythm. Mannose is a naturally occurring simple sugar derived from tree pulp, which plays a key role in helping trees stock water. It is obtained through a sustainable green chemistry extraction process.

Discover

Customer reviews

My Skin Consultation

1 Because all skins are differentFind the right Biotherm routine for yours. Let's Begin

Magalogue

Our Customers Also Bought

AQUASOURCE COCOON

Baume-en-gel ultra confort 48 h d’hydratation profonde

AQUASOURCE COCOON

Baume-en-gel ultra confort 48 h d’hydratation profonde

Votre peau est toujours sèche ou encore pendant certaines saisons? Découvrez AQUASOURCE COCOON doté d’une texture baume en gel unique : une formule combinant la fraîcheur d’un gel avec le bien-être nourrissant d’un baume. Aquasource Cocoon nourrit, protège votre peau et hydrate intensément votre peau pendant 48 h. La peau est instantanément nourrie, hydratée et douce. Tout comme si elle était emballée dans un voile soyeux toute la journée.
Ingredient2;Ingredient5

50,00 $

50,00 $

Date de livraison prévue? Modifier

Disponibilité :

En stock expédier en 2 à 5 jours ouvrables
Votre peau est toujours sèche ou encore pendant certaines saisons? Découvrez AQUASOURCE COCOON doté d’une texture baume en gel unique : une formule combinant la fraîcheur d’un gel avec le bien-être nourrissant d’un baume. Aquasource Cocoon nourrit, protège votre peau et hydrate intensément votre peau pendant 48 h. La peau est instantanément nourrie, hydratée et douce. Tout comme si elle était emballée dans un voile soyeux toute la journée.
Ingredient2;Ingredient5

Vos parfaits alliés

 

En savoir plus

Texture

Aussi apaisant qu’un baume, mais frais comme un gel

Application

Appliquer sur le visage, matin et soir.

Résultats Prouvés

La peau semble protégée grâce à une hydratation pendant 48 heures, en plus d’être très confortable et désaltérée. Elle est très douce au toucher. - la peau semble plus confortable chez 92 % des femmes - la peau semble hydratée chez 92 % des femmes - la peau semble plus lisse chez 76 % des femmes - la peau semble soyeuse chez 84 % des femmes

Composition

  • Plancton de Vie
  • Mannose
  • Paraben free

Plancton de Vie

Originaire des sources thermales riches en minéraux des Pyrénées, le plancton thermal pur contient 35 nutriments, protéines, vitamines, acides aminés, glucides, lipides et des oligo-éléments capables de régénérer les fonctions vitales de la peau, et qui sont essentiels à notre santé.

Découvrir

Mannose

Un don de la nature pour les peaux déshydratées

Le mannose, l’actif star exclusif d’Aquasource, constitue une approche radicalement nouvelle de l’hydratation. Il plonge au plus profond des couches de l’épiderme* afin de permettre une hydratation durable, tout en respectant le rythme biologique naturel de la peau. Le mannose est un sucre simple naturel issu de la pulpe d’arbre, qui joue un rôle essentiel dans le stockage de l’eau pour les arbres. Il est obtenu par un procédé d’extraction chimique écologique durable.

Découvrir

Avis des clients

Mon diagnostic beauté

1 Parce que toutes peaux sont uniquesTrouvez votre routine Biotherm idéale. Commencer

Magalogue

Nos clients ont également acheté