Main content

WHY SHOP ONLINE?

Get free shipping on all orders + & receive a free surprise gift with orders of $125+

GIFT WITH PURCHASE

FREE GIFT WITH $125+

SPEND 125$+: Receive a free gift. Choose between Aquasource Hydration Set for Women, Blue Therapy Anti-Aging Essentials for Women, Aquapower Hydration Set for Men and Force Supreme Anti-Aging Set for Men.

No code necessary. The gifts will be applicable to carts for qualifying orders. Offer cannot be combined with other promotions. No further discounts may be applied to sale items. Offer ends until supplies last.

LEARN MORE ABOUT YOUR SKIN

TRY OUR VIRTUAL SKINCARE SERVICES

Our virtual skin diagnostic tool Skin Age Scanโ„ข will analyse your skin right on your smartphone and provide you with a custom analysis and skincare routine in minutes to help you understand which Biotherm products are best suited to your skin type and skincare needs.

Looking for a more personalized experience with a real skin expert? Meet with one of our Biotherm skincare experts during a one-to-one, virtual meeting to learn more about our range of products and receive expert help in finding those best suited for you.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

POURQUOI MAGASINEZ SUR BIOTHERM.CA?

Obtenez la livraison gratuite avec tout achat + et recevez un cadeau gratuit avec achat de 125$+

CADEAU AVEC ACHAT

CADEAU GRATUIT AVEC ACHAT DE 125$+

ACHETEZ POUR 125$+: Recevez un cadeau gratuit. Choisissez entre un coffret hydratation Aquasource pour femmes, un coffret anti-âge Blue Therapy pour femmes, un coffret hydratation Aquapower pour hommes et un coffret anti-âge Force Supreme pour hommes.

Aucun code nécessaire. Le cadeau sera applicable au panier pour les commandes éligibles. L'offre ne peut être combinée avec d'autres promotions. Aucun rabais supplémentaire ne sera accordé aux items en solde. L'offre se termine jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS PARTICULIÈRES SUR VOTRE PEAU?

ESSAYEZ NOS SERVICES EN LIGNE

Notre outil de diagnostic de la peau virtuel Skin Age Scan™ analysera votre peau et vous fournira une analyse personnalisée et une routine de soins de la peau en quelques minutes. pour vous aider à comprendre quels produits Biotherm sont les mieux adaptés à votre type de peau.

Vous recherchez une expérience plus personnalisée avec un véritable expert de la peau ? Rencontrez l'un de nos experts en soins de la peau Biotherm lors d'une réunion virtuelle pour en savoir plus sur notre gamme de produits et recevoir l'aide d'experts pour trouver ceux qui vous conviennent le mieux.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device